Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Awful experience.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The two bedroom configuration was nice.
Cons: Disgustingly dirty and no affective maintenance crew to fix plumbing.
Location: Close to great areas, this hotel is out of place.
Spiders and bus everywhere, even killed a brown recluse. Called front desk numerous times to fix non-draining tubs, never resolved. After they cleaned the floors were always sticky, so we mopped them ourselves and the mops where black after mopping, not dark, but BLACK. We finally asked them not to clean anymore, it was that bad. Many shady people hanging around the parking lot, most were not staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 4, 2016
There were no hangers. It was difficult to get an internet connection. There were no ice machines.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longmont, Colorado

Had to basically leave the property to smoke.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Ridiculous rule. If you smoke don't get a room here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel of my cross-country trip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Where to begin? So I suppose a disclaimer is in order... I didn't get to stay in this hotel, since they overbooked my reservation. As a result, after driving for over 10 hours, I was greeted by the front desk and immediately handed a poorly printed map to an alternate location. No apology, no explanation, just "they're expecting you" and a nod out the door. Of course, the alternate location (Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Ctr North) was *NOT* expecting me. Thus after waiting over an hour in line in the cramped front office, I was informed they didn't have my prepaid reservation. Fun. In a rare moment of good service, the front desk staffer "Stephen" was able to call over and get my reservation faxed (dear lord... is this 1980?) to the office. He took my credit card for incidentals, promising that everything was paid, and finally (now nearing midnight) I was actually able to get to my room. Of course, that's when the real fun begins. Upon walking in the door, I was greeted by a whiff of... something. Not necessarily foul, but one of those truly questionable, off smells. Whatever, I'm exhausted and I can air out the room. More discoveries as my stay went on... * broken kitchen cabinet * dirty stove top * no kitchen utensils, even after requesting them * broken fridge shelf * condensation leaking and a pool of water inside fridge * no ice maker and none on site * stained comforter * dirty toilet * homeless guy sleeping by my car Extended Stay America... never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saubers Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Die Zimmer sind alle mit Küche ausgestattet und sauber. Allerdings liegt es direkt an einer Straße wodurch es nachts sehr laut ist. Die Lage für Ausflüge nach Denver ist super. Auch vom Flughafen ist es nur 30min entfernt. Supermärkte und Restaurants sind in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Checkin experience was bad, staff was not good but manager fixed the issue. They have allocated a double bed room instead of 2 double bed room which I booked. Later the manager refund some amount towards the inconvenience fee...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you were able to have your reservation issue fixed and that you we were accommodated. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hall carpets were not clean. There were almost black brown the center. The room carpet was almost as bad. Behind the bathroom door the wall was brown and the floor was not cleaned. Also the ceiling in the bathroom had yellow and brown spots???? I will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Ewww ewww eww

Posted Aug 20, 2016
So the staff was amazing, however we have a 8 month old. Floor in our room was disgusting, ant and fly traps everywhere. When I accidentally left out 8 months formula can half sealed we woke up to a bunch of ants all up in it. There was a huge sticky bug trap by the sink and two ant traps, didn't see upon check in as we got there late. Pretty disgusting and room was ok until u really look at the sheets and bedding. Very disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for a comfy extended stay room

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at this very comfortable hotel. My kids and I were in town for a concert and I got a Hotels.com rewards secret price on the room. Nice price and greatly within our budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am pleased to read in your review that we were able to provide you with an an excellent stay. It is satisfying to read that your family was well accommodated with a clean, comfortable room for an affordable price. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Sheets were not clean, bugs were coming out of shower drain