Ratings based on 1,397 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Hotel was well maintained and extremely close to Disneyland. Staff was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Money's Worth

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It was a two star hotel and for what we paid we got our money's worth. No more, no less. O.K. stay and would do again if I had no other choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT STAY HERE

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Staff
Location: Nothing
Their website said I could cancel before a certain time. So I cancel ahead of time according to their rules and restrictions. I couldn't cancel online anymore. I called them and without asking me any details they said I could not cancel. Then they had trouble finding my itinerary. They mentioned that expedia does not send them any of my info even thou I booked thru them. The people at the front desk would not give me their names or info on their managers. I have proof that I canceled on time and they still charged me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Get what you pay for... decent price. Close to Disney land. Walking distance from a few good restaurants (Ruth's Chris 5/5). Walls are paper thin. Can literally hear when someone turns their water on. Could hear everything going on outside our hotel room. Pool was dirty so didn't get to enjoy it. Fun
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stayed for 6 nights in October. Front office staff always friendly and accommodating. Early check in available for a minimal fee was bonus after an early arrival from Sydney, Australia. Room serviced daily and basic breakfast items were sufficient. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx Az

Nice hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Had a good stay, hotel room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Disneyland Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff.
Cons: Overall condition of the hotel needs up grading.
Location: Disneyland is relatively close, $10 by cab. Nearby restaurants. On a busy road so there is some traffic noise.
First room the bed was in poor shape with the sound of popping springs when you laid on it and rolled over. Air conditioner did not work properly and room became very warm through the night. Next morning the office moved us to a second room where things were much better. The pool and hot tub were open but in my opinion were not clean enough to use. Dead bugs and debris in pool and hot tub was a Mountain Dewish green colour. Hotel needs some TLC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Don't recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel was farther from the parks than what was stated, offered no shuttle to the parks or the airport. There was no toilet paper or soap on our room and when I called down for some no one came so we had to go get it. All of the ac units leaked fluid onto the walkway, very low water pressure in the shower. Terrible breakfast selection.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, Ca

Just for sleeping

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was amazinglying quiet. And we had no roaches. It wasn't a $100 hotel. But $40-$45 was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria canada

Grate and convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Just down the road from Disneyland grate staff a good rooms