Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We were upgraded to a business room. The hotel staff is amazing but the best waa the views from the roof terrace and the swimminpool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estonia

Nice hotel, close to the metro station.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
A friendly hotel with a very friendly staff, the location is right next to the metro station, while the hotel is only 50 AED (approx. 12 euros) away from the airport by taxi during the night. Room service is not visible, but the room is unobtrusively clean and clean. Located on the highway, but quiet in the room. To get to the balcony, ask the security guard to open the balcony door, which is opened without problems. I fully recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Great location and awesome stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
My wife and I had a great time at this hotel for a very reasonable price, great location and hotel staff and facilities were awesome. We were affected by hurricane Irma and had to stay in Dubai, we were able to extend our stay with the same rate and late check out . We also were able to take a shower and freshen up since our flight departures at 2 in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We spent 5 nights at this hotel. Dubai Mall was just a metro station away. The room was clean and spacious with a balcony. The staff was polite and very helpful. We would recommend to family and friends. A&J
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel and close to amenities

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I loved this hotel . Very clean , the staff extremely helpful and polite . Will certainly recommend this hotel to my friends who will come to visit such a beautiful country . The view from level 43 where the swimming pool is and a lovely bar where we spent most evenings :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with central location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great rooms, very clean, excellent breakfast and fantastic service. in the heat of Dubai we also thoroughly appreciated the amazing pool. Location was very close to all important venues and we had amazing views of the city on one side and the coastline on the other (slightly affected by the heat haze).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, cheap and good enough

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Off season .. was very good price. Room smelled stale. Elevator wait long. Walls very thin with strange construction noises all night. But very central location downtown and cool rooftop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
15 mins from airport, one metro stop away from dubai mall/burj Khalifa...clean, comfortable rooms...small pool but views are nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Avout 15 mins from airport and one metro stop from Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa, the hotel is in a good location. The staff is welcoming and the room is very comfortable (be wary of slight smoking smell in hallways but not found in room, thank goodness).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Best hotel I have ever lived in

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel
Cons: Nothing. Everything is good.
Location: Located in a nice area where there are lots of restaurants
This hotel is excellent. I enjoyed my time there. Amazing staff, very clean hotel, located in a very famous area in Dubai. 👍