Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, Virginia

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Loved The Brooks Hotel! Perfect location to see everything in Dublin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Dublin city center

Posted May 3, 2017
Great boutique hotel in center of Dublin. Location was great. Room was very clean and the best option was the pillow menu. Front desk employees were great help. Would definitely book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Temple Bar right down the street.
First class hotel, that has a boutique feel to it. Great room, with great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

excellent service and great location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Central location
Cons: See above comments re dining room
Location: Walking distance to many attractions, shops, pubs, etc.
We were tired from our long flight and arrived early morning long before our room was ready. But we were greeted warmly and offered a cup of tea and cookies while we waited in the pleasant lounge. Nothing bad to say about our experience. The hotel is away from major noise and traffic, conveniently located on a side street right in the heart of the city. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel restaurant could consider serving larger portions on their dinner menu as our meal, although delicious, consisted of about eight bites of food. All in all, a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and close to Temple Bar area.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: Perhaps a room away from the main road as was woken early/late by street cleaners and traffic.
Lovely welcoming from concierge Connor. And although breakfast was an extra charge it was served lovely and very delicious. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, Wa

Nice hotel, close to restaurants.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel was conveniently to restaurants and shopping
Cons: More outlets in room
Location: Many good restaurants, close to Trinity College, shopping and to the park
Staff was friendly, food was not that great, over priced. Hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

A Great Dublin Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stayed here after a recommendation from a colleague. The staff were excellent from check-in to leaving. The room was nice and it's in such a good location. It may have a big car park opposite but don't let that put you off. Drury street is a great neighbourhood. George's arcade, shops and The Hairy Lemon pub on the corner is an excellent pub. Didn't have food at the hotel so can't comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Perfect location, friendly staff, very clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas USA

Love Dublin!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The hotel is located in a wonderful area with lots of restaurants and shops, in the historic district. We enjoyed every bit of our stay at the Brooks Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels