Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Sep 29, 2016
There is not any transportation to the hotel and the hotel is very expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price increased

Posted Sep 1, 2016
On my third week, i finally got room cleaning and bedsheets changed. One of the stove top was broken. I found a dead cockroach in my trader joe's shopping bag. The price increased to $99 if charging per night. Or $437 per week. Tv channels are not hd even tho the tv itself is 720p. Mediocre wifi, or pay extra for faster wifi.
3 out of 5
by David from Daphne

Stuck in Smoking Room, No Lights!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was an efficiency, but had nothing (dishes, pots, etc.) to cook. They did not even provide enough soap or shampoo for an extended stay. Also be careful if you want a non-smoking room- no guarantees, first come first serve (we were stuck in a smoking the first night). The desk is not manned at night or early morning (starts at 10).We had no lights except in the bathroom the first night (no one there to fix it) and were not compensated for it. Basically almost no service, you are on your own (including taking out the garbage).
1 out of 5
by Yousef

Middle of No where , no public transport, dirty

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It costs 50 some per day to stay in this Motel in the middle of no where ( no public transportation even taxi's and ubers are hard to come by) I would recommend for 30 more a night ( which you would spend on transport to major cities ) just go to a better hotel.
2 out of 5
by Matt from Longmont

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Took forever to check in. When I got in the room the shades were open to look out and see what looks like a car repair shop in the parking lot. People were out in the open smoking whatever out of a glass pipe like it was a snoop dogg concert out back. The walls are paper thin and there is always that guy with the volume on the tv full blast, and the guy playing batting Practice with his luaguge. When I went to check out they were not open til 10. They also said additional charges were going to be added on my receipt I later tried to call them just to be hung up on every time without even getting to talk to anyone. It's a cheap hotel what do you expect good customer service no, respectable customers that don't party all day dude no.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot nicer than expected.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The room was clean, staff was excellent in helping with our stay. Didn't have any issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed, close to family

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Nice bed, good water pressure in the shower, close to stores and family.
Cons: A little help on check-in with luggage and a coffee pot in the room.
Location: I mostly spent time with my family as this was a family get-together for a graduation.
Pretty much on my own as far as getting my luggage up to the room--nice to have a full-size frig and kitchenette. The noise level was acceptable except for one night, stomping and screaming stopped after the police showed up. Over all pretty much what I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firestone, CO

Basic room

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a no frills hotel. You get a kitchen with a full size refrigerator, microwave, sink and stove top. No pots, dishes, utensils or coffee pot, just a kitchen. The room was clean and comfy. The staff were great. Always friendly and helpful. It is an extended stay hotel so you will meet regulars. My only negative was the elevator floor was always dirty. But this is not from the staff. It was from the people staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted May 25, 2016
It wasn't bad, some of the staff were rude but mostly just the front desk. The maintenance and cleaning employees were nice.