Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient

Posted May 14, 2017
Upon arrival there were no parking spaces left. I was told to park in a dirt lot in the back. I had to drive over a curb to access the lot but was told not to worry about it. When I returned my rental car, there was damage to the bottom of the front fender that I am responsible for that could only be caused by driving, gently, up or down the curb. I estimate that will cost me at least $500, probably more. Although there is a kitchen area, there is no silver ware, glasses, pots/pans, etc....nothing. All cabinets are bare. No shampoo for showering no dish washing detergent. I never saw a grocery store in the area. I will be taking them up on my car damage bill.
4 out of 5
by David

fair for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
the matress was on a metal frame allowing it to slide if you sat on the edge of the bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your positive feedback on the cleanliness of the property and our friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean basic hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in, only to find a sign to buy a coffee pot. And thinking, wow, the room didn't even come with a coffee pot. Got to our room, no towels! We was thinking ok we have to purchase these too! Tried to call the 500 number all evening only to get a busy tone. Went downstairs the next morning and called from their main phone and they brought towels up promptly! Was on my way to Walmart to buy towels actually and thought I'd call one last time. thankfully I read the reviews before I booked and knew the kitchens wasn't supplied with anything (minus the coffee pot) I packed accordingly! Basic room. Bed was actually comfortable, shower lacked pressure which just ends up making a shower turn into a longer shower in the end. Overall it's a basic room for cheaper weekly rate, just remember to bring your own supplies! Or be prepared to buy theirs or head to Walmart!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Sep 29, 2016
There is not any transportation to the hotel and the hotel is very expensive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

most horrible experience ever.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Never again. Children screaming bloody murder called the manager and nothing done about it. She said it happens every night and the child is ok. Even though she tried running out the door and got pulled back in the room screaming. Manager sleeps next to them!!! This poor child had screamed every night. People party in the parking lot every night. Some nights blasting music. Not family friendly. Was told no deposit and was charged 150 on my debit card for deposit. Charged additional 20 for internet even though it said free when loggin on. Very unhappy. Will be contacting Owner and corporate about this horrible experience. I feel like I'm in a party and drug house. And the management and employees are all part of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price increased

Posted Sep 1, 2016
On my third week, i finally got room cleaning and bedsheets changed. One of the stove top was broken. I found a dead cockroach in my trader joe's shopping bag. The price increased to $99 if charging per night. Or $437 per week. Tv channels are not hd even tho the tv itself is 720p. Mediocre wifi, or pay extra for faster wifi.
3 out of 5
by David from Daphne

Stuck in Smoking Room, No Lights!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was an efficiency, but had nothing (dishes, pots, etc.) to cook. They did not even provide enough soap or shampoo for an extended stay. Also be careful if you want a non-smoking room- no guarantees, first come first serve (we were stuck in a smoking the first night). The desk is not manned at night or early morning (starts at 10).We had no lights except in the bathroom the first night (no one there to fix it) and were not compensated for it. Basically almost no service, you are on your own (including taking out the garbage).
1 out of 5
by Yousef

Middle of No where , no public transport, dirty

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It costs 50 some per day to stay in this Motel in the middle of no where ( no public transportation even taxi's and ubers are hard to come by) I would recommend for 30 more a night ( which you would spend on transport to major cities ) just go to a better hotel.
2 out of 5
by Matt from Longmont

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Took forever to check in. When I got in the room the shades were open to look out and see what looks like a car repair shop in the parking lot. People were out in the open smoking whatever out of a glass pipe like it was a snoop dogg concert out back. The walls are paper thin and there is always that guy with the volume on the tv full blast, and the guy playing batting Practice with his luaguge. When I went to check out they were not open til 10. They also said additional charges were going to be added on my receipt I later tried to call them just to be hung up on every time without even getting to talk to anyone. It's a cheap hotel what do you expect good customer service no, respectable customers that don't party all day dude no.