Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest , Ms

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice and friendly staff and rooms were nice. Plenty of hot water !!! I plan on using Econo Lodge again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Ugly

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotels owned.by certain ethnic groups is always dirty. They should be boycotted
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was filthy, musty odor, holes in the bedspread, dirty dingy towels, roaches in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Dirty.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was dirty when we got it. Smelled bad. AC was broke and leaking. Some outlets didn't work. Had to ask for toilet paper more than once because they never came to the room. They never cleaned the room in 3 days that we were there. Breakfast was bad. The waffle maker broke as I was making a waffle. The towels smelled funny. All around horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! Non smoking room requested and reserved and only smoking room upon arrival! Room looked dingy with linen that should be replaced! Freezer looks like it might have mold in it that wasn't cleaned very well! Asked for clean linen for bed change but it looked the same as current linen! Tried to get in bed and saw a bug on the bed so I will be leaving because I can't relax! !
1 out of 5
by Charles from Biloxi MS

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, first when I got there, they didn't have my reservation like hotels.com said they would and when I call hotels.com I couldn't even understand the person on the other side of the phone, they need people who speak English..then it took them putting me in 3 different rooms before I would except it the first room was nasty wasn't clean and beds wasn't mads the 2nd room was literally filled with cockroaches it was horrible
4 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

miserable experience

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: best thing to do nearby is get on the highway and get gone.
made reservation and paid for two bed smoking room. when arrived no room available. finally found single bed non smoking room. room was dirty and smelled like a urinal. single bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. staff explanation was "someone did not check the reservation list before assigning your room to a walk in". I'll not stay at another econo lodge. I cannot think of a single good thing to say about this hotel.