Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, Wa

My stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Beautiful area to hike, or do outdoor activities! Everything seemed fine except our bed wasn’t that comfy and the heaters are so loud, it was difficult to sleep through for me. The town is very small and quiet, honestly not much to do in forks or la push.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We came in later in the day and stayed only one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Location: We stayed in Forks, WA. It was in the fall and the scenery was spectacular. Go to Le Push and Cape Flattery. Gorgeous and good hiking opportunities
Clean room. Housekeeping was friendly. Bed comfortable. Nice room.
5 out of 5
by Monica Rae

Comfy accommodations, easy access

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
What a great little hidden gem. Find let the word 'Motel' steer you away from this little gem. It's very comfortable with easy access to local nature wandering. Friendly staff, great shower and water pressure, very comfortable beds with ample pillows and blankets. And it was very clean. We'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Fun in Forks

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was nice , comfortable and clean. Staff was also very pleasant. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Overall good location and decent stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and good price. Friendly staff, and rooms were no frills nice. Only complaint, beds were lumpy and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendliest town we've ever been to.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was old, but room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Our car broke down outside of Forks and had to be towed, the driver dropped us off, we had to make arrangements the next day for repairs for traveling on. They were helpful working with us regarding checkout. They even let us leave our luggage as we waited in town for parts. The town is small, not much but the friendliest town we've ever been to. The tow truck drivers wife even offered us use of a car, which we didn't take. Took a bus to Port Angeles bus driver gave us a free pass and returning on Monday to pickup car. Amazing little town. Not much there but if you like hiking perfect beautiful trails close by we were told and lots of beautiful scenery. Trip could have been a disaster but thanks to all the friendly people we met there we actually enjoyed our trip.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

A good night's sleep in Forks

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
From the external appearance and big MOTEL sign, I wasn't expecting anything special. But our room was freshly painted, and nice sized for 2 queen beds with room for a dresser and table and chairs, too. We used the refrig, microwave and coffee maker and appreciated the quiet atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice Motel for the price...its clean with all necessary amenities...closeby to eateries as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel when visiting Olympic National Park

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly lady at desk, clean and comfortable room. It’s right on 101, easy to find, free packing, with restaurants around.