Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay, wi

Not the same anymore

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Little family getaway & the pool was closed. Didn't say that online. Bed was broke in orginal room & we were down graded. The next room was smaller & crumbs all over the floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victoria from Door County

Lost their award winning edge

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were staying 4 nights for our daughters wedding. tried for two weeks to get a block of rooms but never helped or cared to contract it. And the room we stayed in was dirty and no micro/fridge as in other rooms.Noisiest air/heater, Plus an outlet was taped over so could not use that or the lamp. Told management immediately and they said they'd send maintenance the next morning but never got fixed the four days we were there. And they never offered another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good, simple accommodations

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet- would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfy but.......

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a comfy stay, we were on brand new mattresses. Overall the rooms were clean, but a fresh coat of paint is needed. Desk persons were polite and accommodating. Would stay again if in the area, great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaukauna, WI

Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The woman who checked us in is wonderful!
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms and more rooms with refrigerators.
The woman who checked us in, was fabulous! The cleaning staff, not so much. I had to go down to the desktoget toilet paper and more clean towels, as both were missing in the room. We asked that they not bother changing the sheets, but they didn't take out the trash either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was what we expected for the price, we'd stayed here a couple times before but this time the rooms seemed a bit more dingy and the towels were dirty. Would recommend paying a little more to feel comfortable somewhere else, probably will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Milwaukee

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
A night getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015
I would stay again ! It was affordable and very clean!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels