Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room looked like it might not have been cleaned. Only conditioner left on tray at sink and coffee grounds left in pot. Comfortable but shabby. Really friendly staff. Not much for breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Restaurant next to the Hotel was awesome. Hotel is located next to Motorway, but very quiet at night. If I knew this Hotel had a jacuzzi, I would have brought a swimming wear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent for what I needed

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I was on my way home from Milwaukee after dark and the tail lights on my car stopped working. The price was right and the hotel was a comfortable haven after being stranded on the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marshfield,wi

An ok room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Close to where we needed to go + front desk girl was very nice.
Cons: Cleaning staff could've gotten rid of the dead bugs!
Location: We were going to the Fireside theater in Ft Atkinson so didn't do anything in Johnson Creek except sleep.
I think we had a handicap room. The clothes bar, light switches were all very low, telephone next to the toilet. That was ok but there were about 5 dead bugs on the inside windowsill, a hole in the screen so more bugs were between the screen + window. Lots of bugs on the outside still. It was a 1st floor room so they had a dowel in the window for 'safety season's...have never seen that before so kind of worried me but it was all ok. The rest of the room was clean + comfy. It was the only room we could find available so it worked ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: Excellent Location
I was given early check-in as I needed to get ready for a wedding. the girl at the front desk was very friendly and did a good job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy motel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and accessibility.
Cons: I had a 2nd floor room, but no elevator. The stairs were a challenge since I recently had knee surgery. I heard the couple next door's conversation.
Location: I had a conference nearby, so location was good.
The motel offered a clean, pleasant room, comfortable bed, and ample, soft pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlet mall.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Good value for the price. Friendly staff. Sparse breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted May 7, 2016
Overnight stay close to where I was working. Convient to Resturants and Freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Falls IL

Older remodeled hotel near shopping outlet mall.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Same person checked us in & then out the next morning. Room had new mattress and appeared very clean. Carpet older but also appeared clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay, wi

Not the same anymore

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Little family getaway & the pool was closed. Didn't say that online. Bed was broke in orginal room & we were down graded. The next room was smaller & crumbs all over the floor.