Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent , comfortable and economical

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Economical. Nice bed.
Cons: Front desk check in takes way too long
Location: Don't know. Was for work only
Slept the whole time . Very quiet. Sleep sleep, sleep, sleel,,, sleep , sleep, sleep, sleeps.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Bed was only good part of room

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Checked in, headed to room. Upon arrival door was already slightly open. The room was clean throughout. When turning on TV it does not work, no cable ect. Staff offered to move us to new room but without lowering rate. (In a $175 rate room compared to the new $75 rate room) Also new room did not have jacuzzi (reason of room price) upon turning on jacuzzi it does not work. Tried 2 switches and still not working. While checking out staff claimed they have a switch they turn on for the jacuzzi then we turn our 2 switches on. Will not go back again nor will I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and room

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Is was our first time experience here with my gf and we went to concert watch cole swindell awesome guy and me and gf wasn't very happy in that other room I think 212 bangs a lot and noise and we could smell smoking from our room 213 good comfort bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great nights rest there. Welcome staff was great. Delicious breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to our son

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Closest to our son
Cons: Consistency in cleaning the bathroom. If you give shampoo sample please give conditioner.
Location: We only stayed there to sleep
The staff was very pleasant. Housekeeping was not as good. Sometimes things were clean in the bathroom. The bed was always made.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Roaches roaches roaches - we saw at least 10

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Other than the roaches the room was fine - extermination needed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst place I've stayed in

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Up all night due to people fighting in the hall, smoking pot. Moved us second night to another room. And still had people hangin out in the hall being disruptive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Disappointing

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The review for this hotel was a 3.7 so we decided to book it. The guy at the front desk was rude and acted irritated. People in the lobby were being super loud and obnoxious which I know can't be helped but it seemed like these type of people probably come through this hotel often. The hotel needed to be updated and wasn't very clean. The raiting should have been a 2.5 in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Inviting

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Stockyards are less than 10 minutes, lots of food and places close by
Staff was great room was better than price would suggest. Was nice enough that I added an extra night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jasper, United States of America

Not extremely impressed with this property

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good, but was not well stocked. The front desk person was also in charge of breakfast, which made it difficult for her when attending to other issues of the hotel.
Cons: Coffee maker in the room, but no coffee. Internet wifi was down the entire stay, TV in the room did not work correctly in which it would have an inconsistent signal, bathroom tiles were loose and the door to the room would not close tightly. I was going to stay for the week, but decided there were much better hotels in the area.