Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy by interstate

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Dingy, questionable type of clients, breakfast was watery coffee and muffins, no lights in the room, no box springs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cheap

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The personnel is SUPER nice. The place is great for the money you pay! And is super quiet, despite the closeness to the highway. Easy to find and to get there. Could use a better maid, as need some good cleaning.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: that Its right off I-75 does'nt take long to get back on the road, and maybe the price could be $25 a night instead of $35.
Cons: price could be $25 a night instead of $35
Location: location is right of the main highway I-75, and there is also a 24 hour store with a breakfast restaurant inside along with a 24 hour wendy's
nothing major to tell. one good thing,hotel is located in a nice peaceful area, right of I-75. and the price could be around $25 a night but its a good spot to get some rest if passing through the area
3 out of 5
by Janet

Great room, great price

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, great price for an overnight stay. We were very pleased with the room and with the service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, family friendly Inn

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy. Very friendly people. 12 minutes to Gainesville. I saved time by NOT dealing with the traffic IN Gainesville and I saved money too! Check out the iron skillet at the next exit south... Awesome buffet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creaky Bed

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
They try really hard to accommodate. I think they are refurbishing. Location was near the 1821 historical town but NOT in town. So was not able to walk about without driving into town the next morning. The walls had screws left where maybe a hair dryer or towel rack had once been mounted. They had mounted some pretty framed sayings on the wall which made it homely. Was contradictory stay. The drapes were hanging, not fixed. The hot water faucet broke off, I had to stand undressed try to figure out how to make the hot water work. Was very difficult, the screws were tight, the round handle did not stay on the mechanism. Finally I was able to turn it somehow and got a dribble of hot water. After hurrying with the hot water shower, I couldn't turn the water off again, it dripped slowly all night. Earlier I called the desk manager to remove the velcro attached smoke alarm as it kept beeping intermittently. It got louder and louder, the battery ran out. But it was not important to me at that point. Nice large room, fridge, coffee maker, microwave were all nice, new and good. The bed was very creaky and I woke up each time I turned about. Was very quiet, only a couple of tourists there. Desk lady was very helpful and patient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Turned on bath water and rusty water came out of spout. Saw a roach on carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but too cheap

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Non room service and the worst breakfast ever,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It had one of the worst rooms I have ever stayed i

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing to add. It was one of the worst rooms I have ever stayed in.
Cons: We didn't care for much of anything other than the location.
Location: Silver Springs