Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Angela

Needs major upgrades

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
The staff was really nice but the room was really cold and heat was hard to regulate. Also there were stink bugs in two of my rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Dipti, Hotel Management
Sorry for any inconvenience and thank you for staying with us. Our heat is working fine and stink bugs coming from outside so we don't have control over it.
5 out of 5
by Neal

My trip to Gettysburg was not a battle.

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and kind. Ideal location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Dipti, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Small rooms, bugs in room, they don't even give you a new glass/cup each day. Will not use that hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania.

Perfect for our visit to Gettysburg

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Proximity of our purpose
Cons: Bed was comfortable but too high for us short people
Location: perfect
Close to what we wanted to see .I would and will stay there again with friends probably this year..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Dipti, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Loved it and would go back.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Inside comfort and staff.
Greeted by a nice lady at 11:15pm as we were late travelers. Welcomed us and once we walked into our room, we were very impressed. Inside is completely modern and updated. Checked out early for a long day of driving and was greeted by an excellent man ready to fill my cup with coffee. Will return in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Dipti, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and staying with us. We look forward to see you again.
2 out of 5
by Koudougou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, but price was good and room was comfortable and clean. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Dipti, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our place and we look forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie M from Martinsburg,WV

peaceful

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
would love to stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Dipti, Hotel Management
Thank you and we look forward to see you again.