Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Fast & easy check in. Close to shoooong, restaurants etc
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Modern inside, undergoing construction on outside, nice room, great bed and pillows, excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was for parents wedding so location was great wasn't to hard to find places hot tub and swimming pool was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid option outside of downtown

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are clean and very big. The parking lot was small and construction made it difficult to get in and out of the building. We had to park at the Chinese buffet next door. Still, it's good for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable and the amenities such as breakfast and the workout facility were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Easy to get on and off 131.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room and bathroom were large. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety.
Cons: Parking was a little difficult because of the construction on the exterior of the building. Direct TV didn't have all the channels that we wanted.
Location: We loved Arnie's Bakery and Restaurant that was near the hotel. There were many businesses and restaurants in the area. Easy access to Grand Rapids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Location right off the expressway. Wasn't too loud. Only 5 minutes from Grand Rapids. Great location.
Inside was newly redone, which was nice. The outside was being worked on. They had a broken sprinkler head and when I told the staff they didn't care and said maintenance would get it tomorrow. I told them it was shoot three stories up and if anyone wanted to get into their car they would get soaked. He said he would have to call maintenance. He didn't know how to turn off the sprinkler. I feel the staff should know a simple thing as this.