Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst choice ever

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Motel sign was not visible so had to search all around. Hotel was under construction without any notice on the internet. Room's carpet was disgusting had to wear shoes all the time. Pool was closed due to bad water quality by inspector. Snow mobiles are in and out all night, cannot really sleep. Worst Motel !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Breakfast buffet was coffee and doughnuts. Pool was closed. Table tops were dirty, room was cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Watched NFC title game here

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Good internet, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Cons: The lobby was under serious construction on this visit and there wasn't anybody there when I checked out.... just a container of cold coffee.
Location: No idea... it was just an overnight stay on a rushed trip to see a customer.
Arrived on a Sunday evening and left on a Monday morning. Everything was comfortable in the room and the internet was fine,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Currently being remodeled. No breakfast or pool. Good location to highway and snowmobile trails.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf over night stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The room was ok light bulbs not working, morning continental breakfast was poor, no morning coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff not friendly.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Breakfast consisted of cold cereal and instant coffee. Pool had been shut down by the health department. The price was excellent and the rooms were surprisingly clean compared to the lobby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIKE from MICHIGAN

NOT SO HAPPY !

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures on the web site make this place look a lot nicer than it is. The beds were nice to sleep on, but the pool area has been shut down by the Health Department weeks ago. This property is very run down & has not been maintained very well. If you are just looking for a cheep place to sleep, then this is the place for you. If you are looking for more then you should move on to something else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 13, 2015
For a one night stay this place is good. We have used this inn for the past three years,as we head for the bridge walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the expressway

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: The clean rooms.
Cons: I didn't find anything to improve on.
Location: We found everything we needed near by in town.
Easy to find, right off the expressway. Very clean rooms and places to eat near by.