Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was fine. Nothing fancy. For the price what do you expect? Only had to stay one night and it served the purpose without being crazy ridiculous in price. Was close to a lot of places to eat also. Plus if you didn't want to drive in Greensboro. Bus stop was right across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that you did not find our hotel to be a good value during your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you visit our area. Sincerely, Sheila Patel- Manager
3 out of 5
by Naomi from Stateville, NC

Good for a short stay...

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient to the Greensboro Coliseum, and was good for our one night stay. The hotel is older and could definitely use some renovation, but the room was clean and had a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee pot.The bathroom was also very clean, and the shower was very good.
4 out of 5
by John from Ludlow Falls, Ohio

Super 8 Greensboro/Coliseum/Conv

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying there while attending a conference across the road. Good friendly service.
3 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Moniqueca from Virginia

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was only a few minutes away from the coliseum which was perfect since we were in town for a concert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kelly from Harrisburg NC

Good place for a overnight concert stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
A co-worker and I drove from Charlotte to Greensboro to see the Dolly concert and I booked this room based on location and price for our overnight stay. The beds were super comfortable and we slept great. Air conditioner worked well and made no funny noises and we had a simple breakfast in the morning that consisted of waffles, cereal, coffee and juice. The hotel is not much to look at, and the interior corridors could stand a major upgrade, but the room, bed, and shower were spot on for our needs for the short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our sheets had cigarette burns and the entire room smelled like spoiled milk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, Comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My coworkers and I stayed at this hotel for 8 nights while attending High Point Market and we were all very happy with our stay. The hotel is immaculate, and the facilities are more than enough to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. The rooms are spacious, with plenty of drawers and hangers for your clothing, along with plenty of counter space in the bathroom for your toiletries. The rainwater shower head was a nice touch too. This hotel also has a small fitness studio featuring only cardio machines and free weights. Of all the hotel gyms I've used, this one is one of the better ones, primarily because they have a full set of weights that are in great shape, with enough room to stretch and do your exercising without bumping into whoever else is there. Staff was also very friendly. We will definitely be staying here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels