Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Just ok

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We saved a lot of money and got an room that was ok. We would have paid double for a better place. I've been to much worse places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The facility was very outdated but inside the actual rooms were not bad for the price. I probably wouldn't stay there again just because of the poor maintenance of the common areas.
1 out of 5
by Tamika

Not satisfied

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
I expected more out of my room for the price I paid, I don't like walking on a cold hard floor, I didn't know there wasn't carpet. Microwave didn't work. Not enough towels and breakfast was demanded that we didn't take it back to our room.
1 out of 5
by kelly

worse place ever!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
this was the dumpiest motel I've ever stayed in and I've stayed in some bad ones. the only thing I have good to say is that the staff were very pleasant. the first floor is half underground and has fluorescent shop lights in the hallway. walking to the room at 10pm at night felt like I was in a horror film. the room had very worn furniture, but nice bedding....until you looked close and it was stained. if it hadn't been so late I would have left. I took a picture of the very worn desk chair. all of the furniture was mismatched and worn. it looked like it came from a flea market. luckily I had to leave by 8am the next day. it was conveniently located right off interstate and restaurants all around.
3 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ross

Greensboro

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice Good price
1 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael

Nasty

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We drove 3 hrs to the hotel. We called while we were in transit to see if they had early check in. The front desk clerk was rude and hung up the phone. The room wasn't cleaned. We had to go get fresh linens and blankets. Tub still had soap scum on the wall. Won't stay here again if my life depended on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty and smelled terrible. Human hair everywhere and air conditioning unit was filled with dust and looks as if it wasn't cleaned in months.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
If saying just for sleep it's fine but was dirty in the bathroom mirrors not clean toilet also bathtub I very disappointed they need updating also fixed problems in the rooms I was in first floor room I didn't happy they need look off the business