Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

A wonderful Thanksgiving getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We came here to celebrate our parents 59th wedding anniversary and Thanksgiving. It was most special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Great Place xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands, UK

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Perfect place to stay when visiting the Cape. Staff are excellent, great customer service. Hotel is maintained to avert high standard with great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service, Rooms Need Updating

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Service was excellent, location is great. However room was a bit dated and in need of updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Love the location! Room wasn't the cleaniest but the rest of the resort was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Understated elegance.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful service. Impeccable room. Great food offerings. Location unbeatable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, staff and facilities

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, location and facilities
Cons: The soundproofing between the rooms.
We had a fantastic stay at Wequassett resort and golf club. Fantastic location, excellent staff and great facilities. The beach side pool gets a little crowded and the water in the pool was cloudy but all in all the resort was superb (albeit expensive). Staff were very friendly and attentive without being overbearing. Thoroughly recommend this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Relaxing
Cons: Very minor things. The AC unit in the room is noisy and only pushes air from one side. So one side is rather cool while the other side is still warm
Location: Location is on the water and great
Overall very nice relaxing resort. This is all I have to say on this. If you do not wish to use this fine, but that is all
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by jcwillis, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing visit. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the difficulties with the AC unit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Josette C. Willis Director of Quality Assurance
5 out of 5
by Dan

Great Visit!

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
staff was very friendly and willing to help at all times without being fussy! always greeted w a wave, a smile and even umbrella as it did rained quite a bit. room was beautiful and comfy. we would definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Amazing stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The Wequasset Resort is AMAZING. The service is exceptional and the grounds are unbelievable. What a great place for an overnight stay or a long term stay. So many places on the property to relax. We had great service from arrival until we left, demonstrating the staff truly care about their guests!