Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nasty

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I went to check in and they where very rude. The room was nasty and the tub was dirty small and toilet was very nasty. No iron no cable channels just porn and I was very mad cause my baby girl turn on the tv and that was the first thing showing smh. After I checked out I forgot my soda and the ice box went to get it and the house keep was cleaning well not really cleaning she just sprayed the sheets with Lysol smh now take made me wanna get back hm to my shower and scrub my whole body. The area is very hood and dangerous I wouldn't stay there ever again. The price was the only thing I like wish it was just 25 a night cause the price I paid was still to much. I see now why it was so many room empty when I check in and out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
I just needed a place to sleep! ........... ............ .......................... ...................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very bad location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Very undisiable
Cons: Price for location
Location: Undisiable
Hotel next to railroad. Kept me up most of the night. I heard gun fire at 1:00 am. Waking up often to make sure my automobile hadn't been disturb. Price to high for location of motel. I am a very unhappy camper
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible!!!! Located in a bad area! It's old,run down & very small!!!! Woke up at 8a to someone twisting the door of our hotel room! Would not stay here again
3 out of 5
by Julia from Dallas

OK stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Serviceable, but not on the beaten path. In a low-rent area of town with no businesses around, but close to NRG Stadium. I didn't feel unsafe as a woman traveling alone, but not sure I'd have picked this hotel if I had known the area of town better.
2 out of 5
by Mark from København

You dont get more than what you payed for.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay altough the hotel had no armenities and very noisy neighbors. Staff was a little rude. Located next to a supermarket and cheap restaurants on the plus side. I would stay here again, provided I had to visit this city, but thats probably not gonna happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The desk staff was drunk

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Desk staff was DRUNK put me in the wrong room some one had a key and walk in my room will i was sleep A VERY SCARY EXPERIENCE
2 out of 5
by Noel from San diego

A hotel experience

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very isolated. It's located in the industrial area . There is a railroad track nearby so at night you get awakened by the train passing three times.Need your own car since there is no store or restaurant within walking area. There was no blanket in the room just One white sheet. Also you can easily hear the footsteps of people that are on the second floor.
3 out of 5
by Dandy A

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for the price.
3 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels