Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good for sleeping but thats about it.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Tv wasnt hooked up, plug in was too far away. Toilet leaked when flushed. Heater was either on full blast or off, no in the middle. Atleast the bed was comfortable. Overall would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Decent for the price

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Stopped here while dring fron PA to California. Decent motel for what it cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

not bad cheapest place for a quick stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Price bed
Cons: The water is disgusting lobby worker sucked
Location: There's food and gas stations and stuff really close
Lobby locked at night there's a little window area reeked of marijuana the guy didn't seem all that interested in checking me in other than that not bad beds were comfortable and didn't leave til 1 check out is 11 no one bothered us not a bad place fridge had standing water in it but didn't use it so
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Place was very dirty. Comforter had stains all over it. Bathroom was disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs upgraded. Paint peeling off bathroom ceiling, door and walls in restroom dirty. Old box tv with unclear picture
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gross

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Sketchy neighborhood in Indy. Idk what there is to do close by because we got the hell outta there.
Dead bug in bathroom. Urine and feces in toilet and under toilet seat. Asked for a refund and was told "no refunds given".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expedia ripped me off

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Switched to this motel at the very last minute. Paid an exorbitant amount for one night. It is very old and poorly maintained. Expedia ripped me off big time. I will NEVER book thru Expedia again. Wasn't really the motel's fault because I never booked them in the first place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wapakoneta, Ohio

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: It was clean, easy to find, everything worked, not in a horrible part of town, lots of stuff to do in the area, perfect place to stay to visit friends
Cons: Staff is a little hard to understand, but were helpful. It took them a minute to find me for check in, but they eventually found me. No problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel beds were comfortable and I also thought the hotel was clean despite ripped items in the bathroom.
Cons: The condition of the room.
Location: The location is really close to a place to eat, which was a great cheap place. Also within walking distance to the convention center I attended.
My friend and I were looking for a cheap place to stay for a few nights. The hotel staff did not go out of their way to provide us with information about wifi etc. Upon checking out, the person was on the phone and did not make it clear that we could leave. The room itself was clean, but the condition of things was iffy. They bathroom tub had issues in terms of blocking the water to only go through the shower head. The shower curtain was ripped in a spot near the top. This did not affect showering, but the bathroom itself had some rips in the wall that seemed to be due to humidity over time. The beds were fine the first night. Everything was clean. The second night, I came back to a made bed, but there was a large old cigarette burn in the blanket, which was not flattering to look at. The hotel AC is a window unit, and worked fine to cool the room. However, every time we returned back the unit seemed to shutoff for unknown reasons making the room very hot/humid. There was a fridge and a microwave to our surprise. However, the fridge was plugged in, but was never cold despite running.