Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fabien from bourg en bresse

Bien placé mais la propreté laisse à désirer

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Complexe assez récent mais l'état de propreté du duplex n'est pas en rapport avec les 3 étoiles annoncées (toiles d'araignées sur les plafonds, insectes morts dans les angles de mur....)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vladimir

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom hotel, próximo de vários castelos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christian from Périgueux

Bon Hotel, bon séjour.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 2 nuits pour visite de chateaux de la Loire.Très bon hotel; seul l'équipement de la vaisselle dans la kitchenette était un peu juste car restreint au nombre de personnes (2).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ce sont des petits appartements individuels avec petite cuisine. Petit déjeuner bien salé/sucré. Parking un petit loin car on ne peut garer la voiture près de l'appartement, dommage quand il pleut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hilary from Ireland

Very comfortable apartment

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a self contained apartment. It was spotless and had a daily cleaning service. Bed was comfortable . Facilities were good and everything was in good working order. We were able to park beside our apartment. Staff in hotel building were both helpful and friendly and we had no problems with language - we speak a little French, they spoke quite good English. Area could do with some landscaping to make it look slightly less stark. We would certainly return. Very good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence di nuova costruzione

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Appartamenti spaziosi e moderni, zona tranquilla, , servizio eccellente, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from La Rioja (España)

Un hotel nuevo, cómodo y agradable

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones espaciosas y muy agradables.
Cons: La urbanización en si, les faltan algunos detalles y cosas para mejorar, por ejemplo, el acceso a las habitaciones, te manchas de tierra si llueve.
Location: Está en las afueras del pueblo, no aconsejable si no tienes coche para desplazarte.
Estuvimos en este hotel para visitar los castillos del Loira, es nuevo, las habitaciones cómodas y espaciosas. Muy limpio. Todavía les faltan algunos detalles pues se nota que lo han hecho hace poco. Si vas con coche se aparca muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joseph from St cloud

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Les routes sont très abîmés et les parkings très loin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa from Castelldefels

Estudio estupendo para visitar los castillos

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Estudio completo con una cama grande muy cómoda y un sofá cama. Ideal para visitar el lado oeste de los castillos de la Loira. La chica de recepción fue un poco seca pero todo estaba perfecto. Si volvemos por la zona regresaremos a este hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels