Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Tolle Lage

Posted Apr 27, 2016
wer nichts von den Touristenhochburgen wie Pantong hält aber trotzdem nicht weit vom Trubel entfernt sein will, ist dort gemau richtig!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fashioned and dirty

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Old fashioned, dirty, bathroom is moldy, disgusting. The receptionist moved us to an other unpreferable hotel in an unpreferable area of Phuket (Patong) when we tried to check in. We really hated this because this was not what we paid for!!! The second day they moved us back but the room we get did not match the description and pictures! According to the description it was a 4 stars premium deluxe apt, but in fact it is a cheap 2stars hotel. So the third day we get the right apt but it was at the mid of our holiday...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and nice room

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel, there were beautiful views, great service and spacious rooms. This hotel is a ways from the beach and town but was just what we were looking for. Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Schweiz

Harzig

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Zu Beginn bekam ich ein Zimmer Deluxe, jedoch von Deluxe keine Spur. Das Zimmer und Badezimmer war in einem sehr alten Zustand und Sanierungsbedürftig. Ich fragte nach und man versicherte mir dies sei Deluxe. Ich machte auf die Fotos aufmerksam und fragte, wo den dieses gebuchte Zimmer sei? Man sagte mir es gäbe nur ein Zimmer, das so aussehe. Ich bekam danach ein ähnliches, in wesentlich besserem Zustand und warteten Ca. 2 weitere Stunden um unser Zimmer beziehen zu können. Der Beginn nicht wünschenswert, danach ist das Hotel zu empfehlen und das Personal bemühte sich.
4 out of 5
by Jay from Minnesota

What a view!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
A very secluded getaway. I thought it was great if you like to be near both Patong and Karon Beach, but far enough away to feel away from all the people. The view is fantastic!
3 out of 5
by Vicki from U.K.

Mediocre

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and view. rooms could be fresher with a lick of paint and around the walls where the bin is located needed a good scrub down. especially were flies and bugs had been squashed on ceilings and walls. There wasn't really a lot of choices for the breakfast buffet, I mean who eats fried rice and noodles for breakfast?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Nice facilities & room, few impolite staff

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The staff at the restaurant were rude throughout and couldnt get an order right. I took into account the language barrier but after physically pointing out the meal I wanted on the specials board and having her agree, then waiting an hour (and being the only ones there) only to find out my meal hadnt been put through, was merely frustrating and this was the second time my partner had finished his order before mine had even arrived. The lobby staff were unhelpful on a number of occassions and the mosquito net from our bed was taken after our first night without any explanation, and in replacement we were offered for "our room to be sprayed". So overall the customer service was not even close to being up to hotel standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petty charges

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Cean, well maintained
Cons: Bathroom layout. No where to hang towels, handtowels. Shower area had nowhere to put any toiletries except on the floor.
Location: It is a long way from the beach with very few shuttle buses down so costs A$16 to get to beach and back. Means paying for taxi or eating at the resort
Our stay was spoilt by a ridiculous request on checkout to pay A$15 for a broken bodywash container. Most hotels would supply free individual containers daily and the shower had no shelf to hold the bottle so was precariously perched on piping. Staff told us it shouldnt have been in the shower. Where else would you have shower gel?? This flimsy cheap container that I'm sure they purchase and have printed with their logo by the hundreds cost them our goodwill. Even worse they told us Housekeeping would have to pay for the replacement. Shame. Not what I expect at this standard of hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

海辺だけど、全然海が見えない

Posted Mar 18, 2016
施設が古い、お湯がよく出ってないスタッフ態度も悪い。場所として、海に見える部屋を予約しましたが、部屋の前に木があるので、全然海に見えない。そして隣何もない、コンビニに行っても、タクシーを乗らないといけない、不便でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attention au choix des chambre

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel proche de patong mais obligé de avoir un moyen de transport navette pour traverser la route car les chambres ne sont pas toute au même endroit