Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Cons: Hotel front desk should be open 24 hoursfor client assistance. Rooms should be tidied up and given fresh towels dailey. Work on being friendly.
Hotel staff are rude and unfriendly. Towels and cleaning of room was not provided and when asked if we could get more towels were treated rudely. Checked out early and would never recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very bad hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We made a big mistake to book this hotel. There were bugs in the room and there were stains on the bedsheets and blankets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Hotel was very dirty garbage can was filled and all over ground was in lobby gentleman behind desk didn't acknowledge us we stood there for ten minutes and there was homeless people hanging out very poor so we left
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Terrible "Hotel"

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was terrible! I felt unsafe as the doors and locks were not sturdy and there were sketchy people hanging around the hotel. Hotel was dirty with stains everywhere. Disgusting!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Dont stay here unless you are in deaperate times. Bad neighborhood to bring kids. Nasty rooms and druggies hanging around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly, but we did not feel safe. We had a stranger knocking at our door at 1am. The rooms have been very well lived in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by DeAnna Coffey, General Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however, we apologize that someone came knocking on your door at 1am. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team is working diligently to keep transients from disturbing our guests. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at 3551-gm@whgextstay.com. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by Nyle

Ewwww

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like urine for 4 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Not so great review

Posted May 16, 2017
I have stayed at your establishment due to it being close to work and having a kitchenette but for the price is not so great, because the people you have in the rooms are mostly hooked on drugs or sell drugs, the staff can do more but I think they choose not too so they can keep the revenue, you have an elevator here on site but the staff turn it off at night I am handicap and have to climb the stairs because your staff can't get rid of the problems of people sleeping and doing drugs in the elevator and gives me the disadvantage that is bad CSR please help change the environment here at Crossland I reside here but feel disrespected and am a Veteran, also it states you provide dishes I have had to buy pans, utensils, plates, cups, etc why offer a kitchenette without these items, and then charge me for toiletries if I pay already enough for the room are you aware of this because that is not charged at other hotels it should be apart of the package in the rent at $500 a week really.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok meets my expectations for a budget choice. Clean enough. Bedding was skimpy don't forget your own pillows. Booked this mainly for the kitchenette. No coffee maker. No pots, pans, silverware (utensils of any kind), plates, bowls, coffee cups, dish soap or drainer. Literally nothing for cooking, good thing I brought my own. The refrigerator was very nice. The cooktop was adequate however the electric griddle I brought came in handy. Ok overall but had the potential to be very disappointing. Budget conscience beware.
5 out of 5
by rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels