Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Mar 8, 2018
If I had known the place was under renovations, I would not have book our room with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by DeAnna Coffey, General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience our renovation may have caused but we are almost 100% complete now and would enjoy having you return to give us any feedback on the newly renovated rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from federal way washington

I expected it to be a better hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Our experience was aweful had to go back to the office so many times. No remote for t.v., no coffee machine had to go get it then they gave the machine but not tray or pot then went got the pot but no tray to put coffee in. Had to go get a remote for the t v. Then it didn't work not even with batterys. It was the worse night ever then tried to get us out before time was up to leave. Would never stay there ever again couldn't get into the room the keys would not work a few times. I had never stayed in a place where the room wasn't even done even after we showed up later. No ice machine have to ask several times for everything that should have been in the room tried to show my date a good night and wanted to cook him a nice dinner and that couldn't happen it was one night that should have been so much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by DeAnna Coffey, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that you didn’t have working remote in your room, that the door was difficult to open and that we didn’t have the coffee makers in the room. To prevent this from happening again, I am making sure that each department is taking care of the issues you relayed in your review so they don’t happen again. Again thank you very much for providing us with your feedback and we do hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future once our renovation is completed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent Washington

Drug infested dirty hole in the Wall

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: The roof didn't leak.
Cons: Fire all staff and demolish building and rebuild with staff that will take care of owners estate.
Location: Location good
The first room on third floor dresser broken in peices Brillo pad used for smoking drugs stuck in carpet and all over room uninhabitable.second room drug scale and used drug bags in room also filthy!third room defecation stuck to toilet bowl and over flowing took staff two hours to respond to call.just because we have to live in hotels does not mean we should be treated like cattle. Timothy Jewell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Horrible nasty smelly room. Do not stay here it is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Stale Smoke Smell

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Was not expensive
Cons: As above...
Arrived late and desk attendant was great. Came right down and set me up with the room. Ordered a non smoking room, but clearly got one that had a lot of stale smoke residue. Had to stay there for three days. By the time I left clothes all smelled from smoke. Room was only half cleaned on the weekly change over. Fresh towels, but the bed was not made and sheets not change. Sorry guys - won't be coming back. Even a cheap room needs to be clean - and non smoking should be non smoking.
1 out of 5
by shanteal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Seatack airport sanitation dump

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Don't do it . It is a last resort. Pun intended. Management , States it will remodel, in September 2017. I won't be back to see if this is true or not . Retired aircraft inspector Gives this place a red X.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but...

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room but key cards didn't work for the outside doors. Elevator was available but it was a long way around. Also, a trash can in the stairwells would alleviate the trash collecting there.
2 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amber

Not Good

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I came into this with the understanding that usually motels with cheap rates mean it's basic and I was not to expecting too much but this was BAD. Our room was a non-smoking room that smelled way too much of smoke.The floor was very old and had like a "sticky" feel to it, I had to wear shoes at all time to make sure I didn't feel it... The television (a flat LG TV) was very nice, except that it did not work, at all- not even local channels. I called into the front desk (from my cell phone because the telephone in the room was disconnected and not even plugged into a telephone line) and the front office woman said that they were aware that it was not working and they had a service man coming to fix it (I guess after we were checking out since they never came while we were there.) Multiple late nights we would have people knocking on the motel door looking for someone- seems like there may have been drug activity going on in the room previous to our arrival. The front desk staff seem nice enough but I will not be staying here again.