Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice conditions, sorry service

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: See "Write about your experience"
Location: Too close to the drug area. Seattle has many things to do and enjoy, if you can afford it.
The facilities were clean and all I expected from a 3 Star motel. That's where the praise stops. While we were there a new direction in service was implemented. We were required to take out our own trash, which we were doing anyway. Fresh towels and linens were no longer provided by the motel, we had to wash our own. Room service would cost an extra $5.00. This service didn't include towels linens or trash removal. One room service was requested, but wasn't received. This change went into effect 8/1/2016. Police were called to this motel 3 times in our 2 week stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Smelly room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room smelled like a wet dog. There was supposed to be a full kitchen, but there were no appliances. The TV barely worked, and some of the other guests made us feel pretty uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend going here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there, we're sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We will be addressing your concerns with the hotel management team. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Never stay there.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: everything
Front desk wouldn't check us in 15 minutes before the 3:00 ck in time. No ice machine so she handed me 2 ice trays. The freezer section of the ice box in the room was so frozen over that the ice trays wouldn't even fit. They said the elevator would be fixed the next day and it wasn't. The remote control didn't work. No network channels. NO ABC, NBC, CBS, etc No bedspreads on the bed. There was no clock in the room. No hair dryer. No iron. There was a cook top but no pans, plates or anything to eat with. The office was only open from 11a to 7p so after that you're on your own. Total disappointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The stairwell smelled like urine, carpets were dirty (foot was black after walking around barefoot), did not sleep al night worried something bad may happen in nearby units.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Low cost motel on Hwy 99

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Price and room was fine.
Cons: Needs to work on amenities and service.
Location: Area of town is less than desirable.
The room was fine. The amenities are going downhill. No clock and no wake up calls. Cut office hours to 11 AM to 4 PM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Ti was horrible

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolition of the place would be great
Everything was dirty and smell really bad . Person working in the front desk was rude , it was scary
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

dirty!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: housekeeping and ambience maintainence.
Location: good location and lot of eats, shopping nearby.
smells like some one urinated in the hall way. Dirty bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Dingy and Dirty

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was dirty, stains on the carpet and curtains, dirt behind the bathroom door, soap or something on the side of the table, and hair in the shower. Every other hotel I've stayed in with a kitchen had at least minimal dishes, but none here. When I checked under the bed to make sure I wasn't forgetting anything, I found trash and a sock that didn't belong to me. Don't smoke a cigarette outside, unless you don't mind the live-in guests asking to bum one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room smell was horrible & a young lady at the counter was nice but the other one that i saw when we got there was rude when i asked her a simple question about check ins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from renton wa

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Need increase ac more cold and nice quiet and peaceful clean room