Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville Ca

Ok hotel..

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We stay in this hotel not knowing that it was Snoop Dogg's concert that weekend. There was loud music and noise all night. Tons of people going in and out all hours for the night. I called front desk to complain and he said he was going to take care of it...The music did stop but not the loud voices. At check out, front desk did compensate us for the inconvenience. They do have an indoor pool but its not heated or clean. My girls was upset because they couldn't go in. One other thing is the freeway noise all night.. Breakfast was great.. lots of protein choices. Girls were happy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by laecascan@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and find an accurate way to curtail noise nuisances. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the event i attended

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everything went smooth. Check in fast and easy. Safe parking. Clean room. What more could i ask for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by laecascan@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

What pool?

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pictures do not replicate the pool. It was very small, dirty and cold. Had my two 7 year old boys teeth chattering the whole time they were in it. As another reviewer put it, not what it depicts in the web based photo. The bathroom door at the pool still doesn't close?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Guest Relations I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The air conditioners were loud and woke me up all night every time it came on. Aside from that the hotel was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
hank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice stay room was clean and most of all quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Rocky Leon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Small pool

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was great,WiFi didn't work at all (but the front desk said they have been working on it they just installed a new system) the indoor pool (which looked way bigger in the pictures )was very small and had a max capacity of 15 people, also the AC for the indoor pool was broken so it felt like a sauna inside, the bathroom doors for the pool room were broken so they would not close. I would recommend this hotel if the indoor pool is what you are looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great place to stay, staff is great, rooms are are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wedding Trip

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It has a great location in LE area, close to Tem.&Murrieta. It has a few restaurants a walking distance, a Walmart 5minute ride and more shopping areas less than 10 minutes away! Great hotel for the price and the staff and is nice. The breakfast area was clean, and it has a good food selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very nice hotel. I would surely recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s Kansas

Posted Jun 21, 2016
For the price, I would highly recommend. However in your moderate price hotels, breakfast is never much! Room was very clean, quiet, air conditioning worked well (over 100 degrees outside)!