Ratings based on 1,432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel - nahe am Strip und Flughafen

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Frühstück, Parkmöglichkeit und Lage
Cons: .
Wir haben was für eine Nacht in Flughafennähe gesucht. 5 Personen hatten genug Platz in den großen Zimmern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas,texas

Not the best

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The A/C barley worked, the night staff was not the best in customer service. The pool looked dirty. The food was ok. The Sales Manager was nice and thoughtful to our concerns. The bed was hard. Not very happy overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This is a good hotel for family. The breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet not noisy like the casino hotels

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We were there for a family trip, loved that the hotel was quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The air conditioning in the room since it was so hot there.
All was good except when my girl friend stepped in barf in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We love the breakfast buffet and kitchen staff, reception staff very helpful, housekeeping is great, except for the toilet bowl that needs to be changed:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service but need to upgrade

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The restroom light & outlet kept on turning off on us. other than that I love the hotel. Everyone is nice & clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Breakfast is OK, eggs tasted horrible So eggy and smelly I had to just swallow my bites and not much chewing or enjoying no spices at all for the omelette. it's not the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Spacious room

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: They have very good breakfast.
Cons: Internet access should be included. The meeting room needs to have a projector for people who needs to do Power Point.
Location: It is near the airport.
I wish they told me about the Hhonors program when I checked in, so I could get internet access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
pleasant surroundings off the strip. Great breakfast, comfortable lodging at a reasonable price.