Ratings based on 4,466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Amazing hotel, perfect location.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Honestly, everything.
Location: I love that it's just off the strip, that's one of my favorite things about it!
I've stayed at a lot of hotels in Vegas and The Palms has remained my favorite. Amazing prices, great perks, gorgeous, clean rooms. I really have no complaints, I've absolutely loved my stays at the palms. We always had a clean room, the pool was fun, staff was nice and very helpful. The breakfast diner was AMAZING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Nice Cheap Casino Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We were greeted with the smell of cigar smoke upon entering the lobby. The staff took a long time to get us entered, but it was 1am. We stayed on the 26th floor, the view was nice, pool was nice. I would recommend for others to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, but a bit far from the strip.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel is lovely and newly renovated; however, it is quite far from the strip aka the action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

for the price it was great

Posted Aug 24, 2015
just stayed one night but it was a great room and close to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pool Hours

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The pool hours offered by your hotel are incident for those of us that want to rest/enjoy poolside evenings in summertime. Hours should be extended 'till 9 pm. 8 pm would be acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Interesting hotel off the strip. My room never got more than stuffy. Nice bathroom toiletries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complimentary doesn't mean free.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Good hotel great location but look out for crafty hidden charges. You'll be charged for complimentary coffee, WiFi, etc whether you use them or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We've stayed at The Palms a few times and have enjoyed our stays there. It is situated in a great location near The Strip as well as major highways and other points of interest. Nice buffet restaurant and food court as well. The staff have always been friendly and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Horrible service

Posted Aug 19, 2015
From the time of check in until it was time to check out it was nothing but a headache..we were given a room that was not vacant and embarrased when security came to walk us down ..to a million hidden fees....way to go palms i will for sure remember my 10 year wedding anniversary. Not once did the staff apologize
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver B.C.

Enjoyed the stay , very friendly staff .

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Great experience I'd go back and stay at this hotel again .