Ratings based on 5,681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas - close to everything we were there to

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We enjoyed the amenities. Close to everything. Easy to access. Nice valet service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I had an enjoyable experience. Just a distance from the strip. Be prepared to add cab or uber cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,Al

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Nice restaurants and very friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Not on the strip but the shuttle was on time and very convenient.
Excellent! Our room was great with beautiful view. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We got to the hotel and they already were upgrading us to a suite at no extra charge automatically. The room was nice and clean. It's nice to be off the strip to avoid the heavy traffic and there is a free shuttle to Ceasar's Palace until 8pm. We ate at the diner on the 6th floor at Palms Place and it was amazing, definitely recommend it. We didn't have time to hit the clubs, but they looked awesome. I look forward to going back and doing more eating, drinking, gambling and dancing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a jauzzi

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Palms Place. The place had a modern look. The place was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The place had a kitchenette. There was also a big shower with a jauzzi. Next visit we will definitely stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, México

hotel excelente aunque un poco retirado del strip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: moderno, cómodas habitaciones y el servicio de shutle al strip.
Cons: Lo mencionado en el primer párrafa.
Location: a 5 minutos en el shutle de toda la actividad del strip.
El check in fue desagradable debido a que la reservacioón la hize a mi nombre para mi esposa y el hotel no quería aceptarla a pesar de decirle que era para mi esposa quien tiene el mismo apellido. Tuvimos que llamar a Expedia para que modificara la reservación y la volvieran a enviar al hotel. ïenso que siendo el mismo apellido fue un reuqisito burocrático del hotel. Por lo demás el hotel es excelente, magníficas habitaciones, buenas opciones de A y B agradable casino. Excepto lo comentado todo fue excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Great hotel off the strip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We love staying at the palms, they have a great spa with excellent services and fun nightlife as well! We have already booked our trip to stay here in a few months!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Good hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Spacious rooms, huge bathroom, clean well maintained property, I visited other hotels during my stay and this is one of the best within this category, if you want opulence and luxurious settings go somewhere else "Wynn, Aria, Bellagio...." and that comes with a hefty price tag, I can't talk about the specialty restaurants or clubs didn't use them, only ate the buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner this is a gamble dinner was terrible, breakfast and lunch were great, this hotel is close to the strip but not within walking distance, they have a shuttle that takes you to the ceasers palace and back every hour, I personally didn't care about the strip only used the hotel as hub to travel to the hoover dam, Grand Canyon and California in general great hotel and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,

Near the strip

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Good hotel. Enjoyed the staff and the entire experience at Palms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beijing

nice hotel a little far from heat

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The hotel with casino is okay, just a bit far from strip so you better stay in and enjoy. There is actually no service except on casino. But the price is very good comparing with those on the strip.