Ratings based on 6,081 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was very nice but the service was terrible. We struggled to sleep for three nights because it was so hot in the room and the air conditioning did not work. We proceeded to let the manager know but he pretty much told us to tough it out and too bad. Horrible experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Arrived and had quick check in. Very nice clean room with very modern style. Upgraded restrooms. Nice casino with many games. I really enjoyed the rooftop Ghost bar. Great view of city. Free entry before midnight if your a guest in hotel. Have stayed here many times always a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice but don't expect to use the pool.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Food and services
Cons: Open the pool for longer hours and not charge your guests a $20 fee during the weekends.
I would recommend this hotel ONLY for the room/Food and staff. They were great. I would not recommend this hotel for the one major issue-THE POOL USE. There was a $20 charge, per day, for the use of the pool on the weekends (which was NOT disclosed when booking the hotel) as well as closing by 6:00pm each night was very disheartening. Wish we would have known this on the front end.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We had a great time for our four days. We never had any issues with staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great for the price. Pleasant staff. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 16, 2016
nice quite place to sleep. food was good too. many resturants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
When I booked the two rooms for three days and two nights the reservation indicated that a I was getting a jetted bathtub, and I ended up getting just regular showers, I didn't want to start off my mini vacation complaining that's why I decided not to call front desk, other than that everything else went ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We would like the room facility be more family friendly, such as leave some space in fridge for guest usage instead of all the goods for extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Palms

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Had a wonderful time , the hotel staff were friendly , beautiful clean hotel , amazing restaurant at N9ne & great view of the strip from Ghostbar , will be back , thank you !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading, outdated, rude

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Originally purchased a tower room with a bath. Rude Russian front desk girl informed me they were sold out. So she upgraded us to a room without one. Please tell me how that's an upgrade? The a/c units are old and you cannot select a temperature which is somewhat essential in a place like Las Vegas. You do not get what you pay for at the palms. The only positives are the great food court amenities and the movie theater. If you want to stay off the strip, stay in a classier place with more for your money like the Red Rock.