Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: The bath room facilities are old
We decided to stay in Days Inn for a night so we can rest and catch up early activities in the middle creek wildlife management. we enjoyed our stay and pleasantly surprised by the healthy and delicious breakfast prepared for us at 4:30AM!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food, pet friendly.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Food in bar was good and can be taken back to room, breakfast was good and fresh, but no high chairs. Room was dirty, crib provided was dirty, and had to be asked for twice. shower had great pressure but sink was pretty hard to turn on (broken) workers were very friendly but one guy ( I believe was the manager was kinda rude)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Found dirty drug needles and dope bags under bed

Posted Feb 4, 2017
My boyfriend Found a used syringe under mattress and baggies under lamp and on table just glad my kids or either of us didnt get stuck with it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa City

Just OK

Posted Jan 17, 2017
If you simply need a place to lay your head, you might consider this hotel. But if you're looking for anything classy or new or sparkling or special, keep looking. This is definitely an older hotel, the decor is rough and dated, and there is a musty smell throughout. My bedding had cigarette burns here and there, as well as stains on the sheets. I probably wouldn't come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to where I wanted to be

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The staff was great as always. Everything was fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor management & smelled like a public toliet

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The first night we arrived there a number of young people yelling & running through the parking lot. There was no where to park so we had to park around the back. While walking in we saw a young girl vomiting sitting on the curb as we passed & two young men urinating right there in the parking lot. The music from the club/bar hotel was so loud. The elevator smelled like urine. When we got to the floor of our room it smelled like a public toliet. Our room smelled like it too. The toliet did not flush properly & by the end of our stay it didnt work at all. The music thumped & reverberated all the way up to our room until about 2 am. Thats when the fun started: A huge fight broke up just below our window with yelling, screaming & car horns blaring. 11 Lebanon City police cars showed up a few minutes later just as someone pulled the fire alarm. It shrilled for a good 20 mins. The front desk wouldnt answer the phone so I went to make my way to the front desk. Couldn't find anyone but another guest told me it was a false alarm. The next morning my husband went to speak to the manager and was told he had stepped out AFTER the front desk person called his direct two digit extenstion to tell the person on the other line that a guest wanted to see him while my husband stood right there. The rest of the 4 night stay was uneventful but the hotel still kept that public bathroon smell. The general appearance of the hotel appeared was run down. Do not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room smell dirty and smoke It was so bad we had to check out a day earlier There was only 1 person working and she was doing everything nice girl to bad she works for such a horrible hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

see below

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Two problems, I do not like the type of pillows you use. And secondly, The hair driver in room 404 would not function. I told the desk when checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing fancy, but the staff and room were great for the price
Cons: The facility is a bit older, but is in decent shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude people, filthy room,

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very rude. then gave me a room key for a room that was already occupied and I walked in on a very scared person. Fortunately, they didn't have a gun or something else or I'd probably be dead. When I returned to the front desk, they laughed about it with no apology. then I finally get a room key for an unoccupied room and it was filthy. The bathroom was dirty and carpet had not been vacuumed. I WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!