Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel with great facilities!!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel has seven restaurants and several bars. With one exception, the meals I ate were very good. Hotel staff were friendly and ever present.
Cons: I ordered "Enchiladas Tricolor" in El Molino (the resort's Mexican restaurant). They were supposed to contain lobster and shrimp. They had neither.
Location: The hotel is in a very nice area. From previous visits I know that there are great things to do in the area.
My wife and I stayed at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos to attend a friend's wedding. Our room was room was great, and provided a very nice view of the beach and ocean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Honeymooners

Posted Dec 10, 2016
All inclusive means mass producing food - we had some really long wait times and cold food on more than one occasion - big rush at 6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orion, Mi

Lovely resort

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Food, rooms, staff and vistas.
Cons: Closing time of the restaurants at breakfast. We noticed that at least one of them closed way earlier than stated.
Location: Dangerous to swim on the ocean because of currents and waves, but the hotel offers many amenities and its 5 min from downtown San Jose del Cabo.
Great resort with great food, friendly staff, nice rooms and lots of amenities. Was there for our honeymoon on late November. Not a lot of people, so it was very quiet even though this is not an adults only resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

모든것이 완벽했다

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: 수영장도 좋았고 따뜻한 자쿠지가 맘에 들었고 풀바의 주류도 맘에 들었다 무엇보다 룸서비스가 그중에 최고
Cons: 풀바 수영장이다보니 아무래도 여기저기 흩어진 술잔들만 빨리 치웠으면 하는 바램이다
Location: 바로옆에 메가마트가있어 선물사기 편했고 버스가 자주 다녀서 버스타고 다운타운 나가기도 편했다
직원들도 친절하고 방도 넓고 쾌적하고 무엇보다 룸서비스가 아주 맘에 들었다 하지만 커플보다는 가족단위로 가기에 더 좋은호텔인것 같다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Everything was great would highly recommend this place for all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from soCal

Super impressed!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
A friend had recommended this resort and I am so glad I listened. The hotel staff was so attentive and genuinely friendly. The resort itself was gorgeous!! We went in December so the whole resort was decorated for Christmas. My two kids (under 5) were mesmerized by the xmas lights and trees!! The food was delicious, even the snack booths outdoors by the pool. We went under colder weather (mid 70's) but that didn't stop us from swimming because of the heated pools. My only complaint would be that Friday and Saturday they have live music going on until the early morning hours (1 or 2am) and it was LOUD but my kids still slept through it. We all felt safe here and taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend this place and we are absolutely coming back next December.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Stayed at Hotel everything we needed was there
This was a wonderful vacation the Hotel is great. Good food Great Service Had a fabulous time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Food and on the beach
Location: Your in a private resort but can walk to nearby stores. Starbucks is across the street
Wonderful place to stay! The food is amazing! We couldn't afford these amazing meals at home. Its right on the beach. The staff is wonderful! Rooms and facility were very clean.We would come here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great hotel but ok food

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We loved the hotel, the staff and the rooms but the food was not that great, for an all-inclusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel overall was amazing.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The Main pool with the swim up bar was warm and kids didn't annoy us too much. there are 2 hot tubs. The food at all restaurants was great.
Cons: The food overall is excellent. The only knock here is that they don't have a dinner buffet available. Sometimes, you just want to not wait for food.
We ate a lot, drank a lot and had a good time overall. the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The entertainment shows were pretty great too.