Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Trent

Thrifty accomidations

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place to rest for very low price. Best free breakfast I had in a long time. If you are looking for the lowest cost option that is NOT a total frightening dump, this is your place. Good value for money at the lowest priced option.
4 out of 5
by Trent

Rest for a few dollars.

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was adequate, and the nicest low-cost hotel in Adliya. The lobby dining area reminded me of Colonialism. Helpful staff, though no frills accommodations, big room though. Little paring and sort of in a "developing" area though not damgerous, plus there is a police HQ just up the street.
1 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
i had pre-booked for 2 weeks, otherwise i would have chosen another hotel. what it was advertised in the website was not available even the bathroom was full of water all the time. the sink was not draining out. no towel in the bathroom floor. it was very horrific experience, i dont suggest. even my kids wanna get rid of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good value for money . Friendly staff willing to make you feel comfortable during your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, with cooperative staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable ... Staff was cooperative
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cheap place

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The card key was not working the whole stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My holiday memories in Bahrain.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing experience, had a good time. Enjoyed a lot. Very warm welcoming people wherever you go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adiliya

Reception is bad by filipinos

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
stay was ok . AC has no control nobes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and acceptable hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Considering the price this is a very good hotel. The staff is friendly the room clean and the breakfast free.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Night stay only

Posted Oct 22, 2016
If u need a quick cheap stay in Manama then it will Be good choice. Very old hotel with old amenities.