Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Convenient to the Manchester airport and a nice hotel. Clean room, helpful staff available for very late check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord,N.C.

Nice hotel that was close to airport.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Everything but the food bar for breakfast. We felt is was very limited and over priced.
Cons: A better breakfast menu.
Location: Very convenient to airport and to the several functions that we had gone to N. H. attend.
Very nice hotel that was close to all the places and functions that we had traveled to this area to attend.The staff at the Courtyard was very, very professional and friendly which was above our expectations. When we needed and extra item for our room, the room attendant was so gracious and nice and made sure that we were completely happy...GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN IN MANCHESTER, N.H.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Close to Mall of New Hampshire, Food, Bars etc

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Tons of people and kis in the lobby both at checkin and after walking the mall / dinner. Pool area is right by the lobby so that was not helping the situation any. Kids running everywhere, parents drinking in front of their rooms / elevators. Just obnixious to say the least. At check in the room we were given was on tge ground floor by the pool/ lobby chaos, when asked to switch no problem but, i mean come on?! Clearly we were not a part of the event, why would you choose to place our room in the middle of that?! Anyway, that all that aside what you can expect from a Courtyard Marriott was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to the airport and the mall

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Cons: Parking and more TV channels.
Location: Convenient to the airport, shopping, and major highways as well as plenty of restaurant choices in the area.
Typical Courtyard. Reliable, clean hotel which is extremely close to the airport and around the corner from a huge mall. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Upon check in I realized I was placed unnecessarily in a handicap room- asked for a non-handicap room and they switched me immediately with no problems at all. The staff greeted me each time I walked in. My room was also spotless. The area had most major food chains so plenty of options for meals. I would have liked to have vending machines on the floors- had to walk downstairs in my PJ's to a crowded lobby for a bottle of water. Had an early flight and it took me 5-10 minutes to get back to the airport in the morning. Again, it was a lovely room, great experience and I would most likely stay here again. Great for business travelers.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was great, pillows could be more firm, but other than that it’s an overall good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet & Convenient Hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. The room was very clean and quiet. We had a rental car and it was only about a 5 minute drive to the airport. Very convenient. The only complaint would be that the ice machine on the top floor was broken, so we had to go down to another level for ice. Also, there isn't a breakfast included with the room. Over all this was a nice room and location. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The whole experience was good overall. My only complaint would be that basic internet service was suboptimal. The upgraded version for an additional $5.95 worked well though. What made up for it, IMO was the incredible and friendly service of a particular staff member named Jessika. She should seriously be considered for a supervisory higher valued role with this organization. Marriott folks take note, you have a valuable asset in this woman!