Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay, friendly staff....hot water on and off..but overall a pleasantly stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lake City, PA, USA

Just Needs Some Upgrades....

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: VERY conveniently located to a Save More grocery store, which had pretty much everything we could ask for.
I was met at NAIA-3 by the shuttle driver, who brought my fiancee per prior arrangement. He was very efficient in his timing for both directions of travel. He even agreed with my fiancee to drop her off at her apartment in Quezon City after dropping me off at NAIA-3 for departure! The rest of the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful as well!! The room was clean, the bed was nice and firm....but other items begged upgrading. The electric stove top burners were very inefficient for cooking and was not properly grounded, as I got shocked just touching the lid of a pot cooking on the stove. Would also like to see upgrade to the cooking utensils. There was plenty of dishes, coffee cups and silverware for 2 of us, so that worked out nicely. We had a 1-bedroom apartment on the 4th Street side, so it was relatively quiet there. The courtyard was nice and clean, and we enjoyed sitting out at one of the tables there to drink our morning coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ar.

Backahes!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The bed are so firm it gave us backaches. Electric outles are very far for us to charge our gadgets like cellphone, laptops... towels are not white ,they're like greyis white. Bedsheets and pillow cases are the same color. The room smell moldy!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Elsie B.

nice place for a short stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
nice place to stay for a short stay. staff friendly and kind.Love the nearby LRT station.
3 out of 5
by Tyrone from San Francisco

A nice hot shower...

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Well I was impressed with the pictures of the room so I had no problem renting it the problem came when I found I could not sleep on the really hard mattress they have and they have no replacements so I found myself sleeping on the couch so if you're like me and like a comfortable night's sleep don't go there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't sleep because of noises. Hotel near

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was impossible to sleep. The hotel is near the main road. Hotel personels are very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Mainly good

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, good price, friendly people. Safe location, close to a hospital, church, pharmacy and supermarket. Nearby 2 major malls and LRT
Cons: Floor, windows, sink taps, as stated above.
Location: It is central to Manila Metro, so everything is relatively close.
I was there for two weeks, and in the beginning of week two, the air conditioner crapped out. That was a real problem, because it was the only way to be comfortable at night. The bed was too firm, and too small for my frame, but I'm sure another person might find it perfect. The staff was really friendly and nice, but I had a local "guide" who spoke Tagalog, so there was no communication gap. The valves for the hot and cold water need to be replaced, they were very difficult to turn. And the parquet flooring needs some repairs. The refrigerator worked great! Water pressure was strong & reliable, kitchen necessities were complete. The windows didn't really close - that probably causes the electricity to be overused, and definitely makes it challenging when there are lots of sounds outside I'd prefer not to hear while trying to fall asleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Didn't even stay ... Grossly misrepresented online

Posted Feb 23, 2015
No good ... outdated ... grossly misrepresented online ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diffun Quirino province Philippines

This hotel is a nice place

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Near Robinson Magnolia where you have a lot of restaurant or food court
Cons: The Wifi
This hotel is very well situated near Cubao, near Robinson Magnolia, near San Luke's hospital. Studios are spacious, well equipped and excepted the Wifi which is not working nothing to say about the rooms. The staff is friendly. We will come back in this place
5 out of 5
by Danny from Faribault

Clean the walls !

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place close to many places there were just a few things on the walls that the maids could have cleaned up but I think choose not to but other then that a great place to stay.