Ratings based on 1,813 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

So close to airpor with a shuttle!

Posted May 29, 2017
Unexpected great hotel with great employees. They have a shuttle and I enjoyed the smoothies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: Don't play music at the pool area after 11pm.
We only stayed 1 night since we had an early flight out. We had dinner in the bar, which was great. The room was nice and clean. The only complaint that I have is that our room overlooked the pool and they played music all night long and it was loud and there was nobody out at the pool. That was kind of aggravating. Overall I would stay again if ever in Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao

gr8 hotel and it is center

Posted May 1, 2017
the hotel is clean and nearby for shopping and eating the employees was very gentil and for parking is free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The Hotel was conveniently located for my trip!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, attentiveness, comfortable
Cons: Breakfast option
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by and not too far from South beach.
We had a wonderful experience. The room was clean, as was the hotel. The pool area was lovely and the staff was very accommodating. Will definitely return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Ok room.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room was clean. Key card was a pain. I had to get a replacement 3 times. Staff was friendly but had a very difficult time communicating due to a language barrier. Bar was expensive. Shuttle service to the airport was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice hotel, a friendly shuttle driver and a professional and warm staff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Honestly I was looking a cheap hotel for a night... When I arrived I wasn't impressed from the outside, but after getting inside everything was so cool. I'm giving this review based on the price... You'll pay less money for a nice hotel, very close to the airport and 15 min in car to Miami Beach. Excellent! The pool was open 24/7, I used it at 1 am without any issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel close to ballpark

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Friendly staff clean comfortable room close to restaurants and ballpark
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Close to airport. Free shuttle pick up from airport. Nice pool area.
Cons: Plumbing in the toilets. Need to update bathrooms.
Location: No restaurants nearby. Nothing to walk to.
Stay was good. Just overnight before going on cruise. Bar prices I found a bit high.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Close to everything

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We reserved this hotel mainly because of its location and also free parking. The font desk staff were very profesional and helpful. Our first night, the TV wasn't turning on, we called but no one came up, I had to remind them the next morning and got it fixed. The mattresses were way too soft, there were a lot of dust in the room carpet, same with the bathroom, I noticed a lot of hairs on the bathroom floor too.