Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Champaign

Great location!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: We most appreciated the pool.
The Days Inn offered everything we needed on a long road trip. The rooms were large, and spacious. Breakfast was adequate. And the pool was perfect after a long day of hiking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Beautiful and clean!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and interior decoration.
The colors and ambiance of the room were lovely. We would come again in a heartbeat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Spent my days out exploring Moab,, so room wasn't the highest priority. Hot breakfast was excellent. Stayed out until about 10am. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Convenient to town and Arches.

Posted May 16, 2017
Good bed, TV, fridge, shower. No elevator to second floor, if you need that. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coopersburg

Horrible Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Terrible service. Messed up our booking for the first two nights. Extremely out dated. Breakfast is horrible, get there early because once the initial food is gone, they don't put out more. Cleaning staff left our door open all sheen with our stuff inside. I suggest finding somewhere else to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luling,TX

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Excellent place to stay! Great staff! Clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Quick and easy checking in. Deluxe room with three queen size has plenty of room for four people!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great price for Moab, Utah area

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was nice. The hot tub was great. They also have a swimming pool. Wish they had an elevator, but staff was very helpful. They carried up some of the luggage for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a clean room.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
You could tell that the place had been recently renovated. It was clean and overall was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel is in a good location. The facilities are okay (it can be a little noisy from the adjoining rooms, water running, or from hallway noise). The area for breakfast is prettt congested. Overall, it was clean and was adequate for a short stay.