Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Hotel in the middle of Moab

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. They also offered a breakfast in the morning which was nice. I also loved how close to Arches it was.
Cons: The toilet not flushing was a big issue for us. However, the second room we were in was great.
Location: Hotel is right in the center of Moab. Lots of shops and dining nearby. Also very close to Arches and Canyonlands.
The hotel was easy to find since it was right off of Main Street. When we checked in the staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room itself was clean and ready for our stay. We did have issues with our toilet the first night due to water pressure, but when we told them the issue they put us in a new room with a better toilet. Overall I think this is a great option if you're looking for a cheap and decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

nice motel close to national park

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The price is reasonable and there are a lot choice for breakfast. It's clean and quiet.
Location: we went to Archie's NP and Cannyonlands NP and had a good night sleep. It's quiet and clean. Staffs are friendly
We arrived late and left early, didn't experience much. Everything is comfortable and organized over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice price for a quick weekend

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: room, parking was great, breakfast was very good.
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty to do nearby, it's MOAB! we spent our time in Arches National Park.
was nicely surprised with the size of the room and the cleanliness. Was very happy with the breakfast selection, was expecting much less. Was great for a 1 night stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I left 2 times and both times I returned to find my light turned on...? No bananas for breakfast? It's all outdoor activities nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Mold. A/C didn't work. TV & microwave quit working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: National park entrances within a short drive.
Parking was difficult because of upgrade-fix-up work on exterior. Room was neat and clean--ready upon arrival.Convenient to gas station. Entrances to both national parks just a short drive. Room functional--not fancy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Back to the 60's

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Front lobby messy & cluttered. No elevator to 2nd floor. Stairwell carpet in dire need of vacuuming. Hallways need new carpet and paint. Room uninspiring in decor but appeared clean. Free hot breakfast dismal with extremely crowded seating. The front desk clerk and helper were the highlight - very pleasant and helpful. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent rooms but afternoon staff full of attitude

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The room,and morning front desk lady was extremely nice and even allowed me access to breakfast a little early
Cons: The afternoon crew
Location: Small town, all things close
From the outside the place looks like you wasted your monet buy the room is decent and clean. Don't try to check in early weary traveler after your long journey, they're not down with that! I arrived for business after 6 hours of drive time and working early that morning, I arrived still in uniform sweaty ands pining for a shower and change of cloths. The staff watched me wait out front in and by my car for 2+ hrs then one staff member had the nerve to Crack a joke about me waiting so long like it was my choice while I was in line to check in!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Booked it for its location only,
Cons: Cleaniless and noise.
Location: Arches National Park
The hotel was noisy. You could hear everything from the adjacent and above rooms.. The room carpet and the corridor carpet were very dirty and smelly, probably full of mite, dust and mold because my wife developed allergies immediately. I had to go to a drug store to get her medication,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good basic motel with a helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel was fine. It's probably only 2 stars, but was good for the category.