Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice Stay in Moab

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Good mattress and pillows. Great breakfast; loved the biscuits and gravy. The hotel was on the main drag-- close and convenient. 👌👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Mar 7, 2017
For a family of four was nice the price included breakfast, room was spacious and clean. Hot tub was nice way to relax after a day on the trails and staff was friendly. For the price it was a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Why it worked for us.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness and breakfast.
Cons: Some small maintenance items in the bathroom--door and shower curtain.
Location: Enjoyed the Back country brewery.
Moab Days Inn was right on our route from Arizona to Colorado. We arrived after 9:00 PM and were welcomed by the desk clerk and assigned a clean and comfortable room. What more could we ask for? Oh yes, a very tasty breakfast. Overall a good experience and the price was right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Good price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Room had been renovated. Good breakfast. Small bathroom. Whenever someone in the next room or room above turned on the water or flushed the toilet you could hear it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Place

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Wow, what a pool area and the lobby was awesome. Big, beautiful rooms and so very quiet. . Appreciate the price, such a nice place to stay. Thanks
Cons: The pool was closed when we arrived at 10: and didn't open until 9 the next morning. very disappointing. Try close.at 11 PM open 7 AM.
Location: The directions made it easy to find and among many motels.
The easiest check in I have ever had. They didn't require an additional credit card as everything was paid. That was good, and quick. They were very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Hotel in the middle of Moab

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. They also offered a breakfast in the morning which was nice. I also loved how close to Arches it was.
Cons: The toilet not flushing was a big issue for us. However, the second room we were in was great.
Location: Hotel is right in the center of Moab. Lots of shops and dining nearby. Also very close to Arches and Canyonlands.
The hotel was easy to find since it was right off of Main Street. When we checked in the staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room itself was clean and ready for our stay. We did have issues with our toilet the first night due to water pressure, but when we told them the issue they put us in a new room with a better toilet. Overall I think this is a great option if you're looking for a cheap and decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

nice motel close to national park

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The price is reasonable and there are a lot choice for breakfast. It's clean and quiet.
Location: we went to Archie's NP and Cannyonlands NP and had a good night sleep. It's quiet and clean. Staffs are friendly
We arrived late and left early, didn't experience much. Everything is comfortable and organized over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice price for a quick weekend

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: room, parking was great, breakfast was very good.
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty to do nearby, it's MOAB! we spent our time in Arches National Park.
was nicely surprised with the size of the room and the cleanliness. Was very happy with the breakfast selection, was expecting much less. Was great for a 1 night stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the low price

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because of the low price. Even at a price under $50, they had a great free breakfast and nice hot tub. Power went out in the whole town while I was there. When it came back on there was a message on my TV saying the Direct TV needed to be reset. I called the front desk and within three minutes I had two people at my door eager to fix the problem, which they did quickly. They were very concerned with my comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location is good , 5 mins drive from Arches main gate, but apart from that nothing much to talk about really. Breakfast is average, 1st night they dint had parking space available for me, I had to park in the driveway.