Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Paint walls and mend furniture
Location: We only stayed one night,as were traveling through. Have spent time in area before. Beautiful parks, river rafting, rock climbing etc.
It was not our first choice, but was only reasonable ($124.00) room available in Moab. The furniture was shabby, dresser drawer broken. Breakfast was minimal. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Business stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Location: Easy access to dining for work crews.
I had a 2 man crew there for 4 days. Hotel staff were easy to work with and extremely helpful. I will absolutely use this hotel in the future for all of our business lodging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We had smokers next door smelled up our room! The hot tub was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

use to better motes

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: new building and staff
Location: unknown was on bussiness
stuff was left on floors the two days that I was there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not what it seems.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The pool.
Cons: total remodel needed.
The stairs are still dirty. The carpet has that 10 year feel to it. The room was just ok but nothing special. WiFi was not working. The only highlight was a decent pool. I was glad to get out of there and back on the road, I didn't even bother with breakfast.. This motel seems out of place in Moab when compared to the others at the same price level. Read the reviews before you book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Nice hotel close to Moab

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Nice clean room. Recommend for a easy access to the canyon. Breakfast area was cramped and not very accommodating. The staff was not very friendly…sort of board with the whole process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Old reliable

Posted Jun 17, 2015
I've stayed here at least once for each the past 4 years. Rooms are clean and worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was ok. Stairs hallways dirty. Rear exit door broken, dead bugs all over rear stairs and entry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff. horible hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: pool, and breakfast
Cons: insulate the whole place
Location: close to down town
the walls in this place are so thin you could hear everybody in the whole place all night, especially the plumbing being turned on and off all night. the staff was very friendly and were nice to be around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: You are near the Parc
IF you have to choose an hotel go to an other place . Bad service , the breakefast is OK but the place is not clean , you have to ask for clean up the table. You have to ask for fruit, bred cafe etc....