Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely Hotel for all your Spa needs

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Grotta Giusti is a lovely hotel me and my wife had our "mini moon" here before our main honeymoon. the staff was very helpful even went to the trouble of complimentary champagne, chocolates and an extra 20% off spa treatments as we just got married. the a la carte menu was a bit pricey but for the service you receive and the quality of the food served its worth it i think the wine and champagne selection is phenomenal. but if all that is not your thing a short walk into the local town there is a lovely restuarant called Sotto Grottthe spa had every treatment imaginable even a nasal mucus irrigation if thats your thing. overall a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Terme fantastiche in un oasi di pace.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Terme fantastiche, grotta esperienza unica, vogli di ritornarci presto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent spa hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel,great location,excellent facilities.fantastic food and wine...
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Bogota

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel , fatta actualizar pero volvería
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cogorno

Bellissimo hotel immerso in un parco

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Il personale sempre disponibile e la sua disposizione.
Cons: Il collegamento con la Spa è un po' complicato
Location: Il paese di Monsummano non offre molto ma vicino c'è Montecatini che è molto carina
siamo stati accolti con gentilezza e ci siamo trovati subito a nostro agio. La camera, se pure non grandissima era pulita e il bagno spazioso. Ottimo il servizio.
5 out of 5
by Michael from San Francisco

Best Hydrotherapy

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This place was fantastic. The hydro pools were the best with dozens of different hydrotherapy options. The bar was great and the bartender was a really nice guy that helped us with recommendations in town. SKIP the restaurant for dinner-- while convenient, it was not a good value. You are better off paying for a cab to take you into town and eating there for a better meal at half the price. Of the 4 hotels we stayed in in Italy, this was the only on that had an adequate air conditioning unit. You have to ask the front desk to allow you to lower the setting below 22celcius, but it worked great.
4 out of 5
by orly from nederland


Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
hotel heel mooi schoon bedden, badkamer,eetkamer, alles wordt schoon gemaakt zelfs de tuin is prachtig onderhouden. de spa zwembad is heerlijk. er is een groot bij het hotel (tegen betaling ) , dat is de moeite waard. heel speciaal ervaring. het enige die tegen gevallen was het ontbijt . koude eieren . er roerei die heel waterig was. geen groenten. en voor wie geen vleeswaren eet is er brood met jam en fruit. het is niet slecht, maar voor de prijs voor dit hotel kunnen ze beter doen. al je een omelet wil moet je extra 8 euro betalen. dat heb ik nooit meegemaakt . jammer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grotte spettacolari!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Cons: Le piscine a disposizioni sono due, quella grande dovrebbe essere sempre aperta
Vale la pena soggiornarsi, struttura nuova, elegante e molto accogliente, spettacolari le grotte, valgono tutto il soggiorno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fuga romantica fine estate

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff molto cordiale e gentile. Abbiamo usufruito purtroppo solo della piscine termale all'aperto con postazioni di diversi idromassaggi (consiglio di prenotare in anticipo i trattamenti alla SPA). Abbiamo preso dei cocktail e stuzzichini preparati in maniera impeccabile al bar nei tavolini nel bellissimo parco. La colazione è molto ricca e si può andare anche in accappatoio. In alcune camere è possibile utilizzare l'acqua termale in vasca da bagno. Grotta Giusti è il posto altamente consigliato per una fuga romantica rigenerante.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Somerset

Great spa resort!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Classy establishment, with helpful staff - great facilities and wonderful spa.