Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Ok

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cons: Yes
This hotel is a great place for a business travel, but not for holidays,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco,CA

Nice facilities, but it smells a lot in the room

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The staff is very friendly when I checked in. The room looked great. However, it smelled a lot. When I wake up next day, all my sleeping clothes smelled a lot because of the dirty smell of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place for a good night's sleep

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, large, clean rooms.
Cons: More power outlets, especially near the bed.
Friendly staff, a clean, spacious room, a comfortable bed, and a convenient location for someone just passing through. The only thing I'd ask for are a couple of power outlets accessible near the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is good place to stay without hesitation

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The place is clean... and convenient
Location: It is located at convenient place, close to highway exists. there are many stores in walking distance so I did not feel trapped.
I enjoyed my staying.. It is located at convenient place, close to highway exists. there are many stores in walking distance so I did not feel trapped. There is McDonalds, chines food, taco bell, dominos pizza, and many others in walking distance... When you drive Zelda Road there are many nice places in 10 mins distance. The place is clean... They don't have carpets on the floors so that keeps the rooms clean.. they have nice flooring; clean beds, spacy room and flat tv... Bathroom is clean.. They have daily cleaning service. Staff is nice and polite...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston suburb resident

Comfortable for the price

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Convenient to I85. Zelda has several restaurants/food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Clean, nice people and close to shopping.....................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

check-in/out

Posted Dec 4, 2015
I had trouble changing my reservations once I got to the hotel but the staff was so helpful and patient with me, I wish I had gotten his name but he was such a really sweet guy he made me feel really welcomed and was very helpful with getting my reservations straighten out. and when I checked out, the next employee was just as friendly and helpful. hats off to a really great check-in/out staffing team
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Alabama

Fairy convenient location. Relatively low price.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Some roaches in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waimauku New Zealand

Noise and run down

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Cheat
Cons: Everything
Location: Don't know. Arrived late and happy to leave early.
Of the dozen or so Red Roofs I have visited (all but this one in California), this was the worst. Guests hanging around outside smoking looked like extras from Chain Saw Massacre -- guests were noisy until 3am, and traffic noise was constant. Little things in the room (light switches, etc.) didn't work or didn't work well. No thanks.