Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CLEANING
Location: GREAT
GREAT LOCATION. GREAT LOCATION GREAT LOCATION. GREAT LOCATION..GREAT LOCATION.GREAT LOCATION
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bathroom was dirty. My room door wouldn't lock. When I left and came back during day room door could easily be opened without key. Phone wouldn't work. Hallway upon entrance was gross. Hairdryer was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight trip

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel was ok, pool was the reason we picked this hotel for the kids. Very small and not heated very well. To stay indoors while traveling to pool was horrible. Breakfast was fine. Blow dryer didn't work in bathroom. Rooms clean, pillows very small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend for anyone with families...

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The rooms are small, beds uncomfortable, walls paper thin, at checkin it was like an obstacle course walking through the hall to find our room with dirty laundry from rooms - maid carts, etc..... no one told us about the cross over bridge to get to the pool so we had to bundle the kids up in winter coats to cross the driveway to get to the pool, pool water was cloudy and cold!, thanks to someone in the pool told us about the crossover so the girls didnt have to go out in the freezing cold with bathing suits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: distance to casinos
Cons: bring back shuttle services
This hotel is convenience to the casino but has since stopped the shuttles which is why we stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: We stayed here because it was close to Mohegan Sun
The room was spacious and very clean. Bed was very comfortable and was very quiet overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Location was good. aboout 20 min to Mohegan Sun and Mystic. Many restaurants near, antique shop.,malls.
Room was clean. Free breakfast was very good. Had to walk outside to get to indoor pool. Security problem Door to enter the hotel was never locked.so I downgraded to a 2.0 overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To expensive

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Very close to Mohegan sun and expressway also to mystic which was very nice The staff was very nice
Cons: The bathroom was not very clean breakfast the next morning was awful. The hotel charged 209 a night and Expedia charged me 234 a night?
Location: It was very close to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Plenty of food for breakfast.
Cons: see above
Location: Location was convenient, we did not have time to site see. attended event at Mystic Valley Hunt Club. Dinner in Seaport with family.
The carpet felt dirty, sticky. card reader on door was malfunctioning, lt did not come on so did not know if latch was released or not. Window was hard to open, no screen. Bed spread had stains on it, what looked like blood. possible pubic hairs on sheet. We got in late and had early rise time. brought in blankets from car and slept on them. Tub was dirty, maybe just old. follow ice/vending machines sign to find out only ice. Booked because cheapest price available.Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westchester county, NY

Good nights sleep

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed.
Cons: The room had a pungent cleaning product odor.
Location: Right off of the I-95. Close to casinos and shopping.
The room was convenient for a one night stay. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.