Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Renovations

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Renovations were ongoing, parking was very difficult due to construction workers and staying at the hotel and their equipment/ cargo containers taking up space. The hot tub was not in working order and one of the main reason I booked this location. I was told to use the hot tub at the adjacent hotel and that their staff wouldn't mind, it was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe it'll be nicer after rennovations

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Ok so to start off we requested a room with double queen beds to accommodate 4 people. and received a king studio with a king bed and a pullout sofa which was extremely uncomfortable and when pulled out an old popcorn bag came out of it. The blanket for the pullout was very thin and when we called down for an extra blankets and towels the staff was very rude and gave an attitude about it. She even asked if we had not been given towels for the day as if you can only bathe once in a day! On a positive note, the hotel breakfast was very good, it's relatively close to the French Quarter area and parking was free:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!!!!

Posted May 10, 2016
Rooms were spacious, clean. There was a full kitchen. Clean functional appliances. Breakfast buffet was out of this world. Staff were very helpful and friendly. So the next time I decide to visit the big easy I will stay at the residence inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

대체로 아주 만족에 가깝습니다.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
편안했어요. 조식도 딱 적당했고, 세탁도 편했어요.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer L from Gulfport

Can never go wrong with this place.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Worth the money. Great service. Nice room. Nice environment.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from New Smyrna beach

Free beer and breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the breakfast and free beer in evenings
4 out of 5
by Kirt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randy from Ardmore, Ok

Family Vacation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful!! We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins GA

very nice and convenient and comfortable perfect!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: location, accommodations
Location: Lakeside Mall !!! and local eateries.
awesome price and the hotel staff both check in , day and night shift were so friendly and helpful. The cleaning services personnel from the Manager to the daily cleaning crew were wonderful and friendly. I WILL recommend to anyone and stay again.!!
4 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels