Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

great location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Smoking friendly, great location
Cons: Needs some cosmetic work
Location: Great location
I picked this hotel because I wanted a smoking room. The hotel design is great, I had a second floor room with a balcony, very large feeling room because of the vaulted ceiling, easy to get into and out of the large parking areas. The hotel does need to be remodeled as the carpets are worn, the tile in the bathroom needs repaired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Dirty things worse Dirty things worse Dirty things worse
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario Canada

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.
Cons: A complete remake particularly the bathrooms.
the bathrooms are a disgrace. first room we had to move because of the condition of the bathroom and second room we couldn't get the toilet to flush. Impossible to take showers. No bathmat for the tub to keep you from falling in the tub. The bathrooms need complete overhauling, they were just awful. Chipped tile worked, some of it missing, old scratched tubs, etc. The drapes were falling off the walls, we had to prop them closed with chairs, the patio doors had holes drilled in them, as though someone had tried to break in. The air conditioner had been left on and it was below 60F when we arrived. This place was uninviting to say the least, and so noisy from the people upstairs. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

Find another Motel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This Motel is run down and not very clean. We did not feel comfortable but could get out of our commitment without paying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Near to Niagara

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Can stay in if it's only fo sleepin because it's near to Niagara and other food and outlet store plus the breakfast foods are okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst night of our trip

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The room needed some cleaning after the previous visitors. Found used napkins in the drawers. The shower looked awfull and decided not to have shower. The breakfast was bad and the breakfast area needed some cleaning too. And above all a fire alarm went on a 2 am woke us up and there was no sorry for that in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Was not very comfortable could have been cleaner was dark and dreary what rate a half a star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Old and Dirty. Spend the extra $10 to stay somewhere else!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room was dirty and so were the hallways. Like they hadn't been vacuumed in a while. The bathroom was the worst. The shower looked like it was the orginal since the building was built. And it's an old building. Falling apart. The pool was full of bugs. The breakfast room was tiny and let's be honest, we wouldn't have ate there even if there was room. There is a Dunkin Donuts next door. I suggest going there. Lesson learned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Bad hotel in Niagara fall

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Receptionist was very rude and uncooperative. When I talked about cleanliness she shouted at me and even asked me to cancelled the booking. Very bad experience!