Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One nighter

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Dusty musty cobwebs Nice clean bathroom/shower Clean and comfortable bed but perfumy smell and dusty Refrigerator loud
2 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room had spider webs, the towels didn't look clean. The pillows looked suspect too. We had to go to Walmart and by towels and pillows. My buddy had two full-sized bed and one of them smelled like animal urine. Also, someone tried to come in their room the first night we were there. Won't be back.
4 out of 5
by HARRIET

Cozy

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cozy little place under remodeling but kept very well. Friendly worker in the office. Away from the city, but close enough to get to when needed. Definitely would stay again.
1 out of 5
by David from Portage

Bad Stay at The Cool Springs

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not very clean. Bed spread was filthy. The queen bed,was not comfortable and sagged in the middle. The shower had mold on the tile grout. The complimentary soups and shampoo were full size bottles that looked like someone's leftovers from a previous stay. For a non-smoking room, there were old cigarette butts under the bed. I was also double charged for the stay. After discussing with the front desk several times to get it resolved; with no success, I reversed the charges through the bank.
4 out of 5
by Craig T. from Shoreview, MN

You can't go wrong.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a nice stop on a long journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a decent, no frills hotel. It you want to save money on a hotel stay, this would be your best bet. Was suppose to get a queen size bed, but got two doubles, so call ahead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pocatello, Id

Great hotel, great price.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Needed a place to sleep for the night, couldn't beat it for the price and it was perfect! Single floor complex with only a few rooms, but my room was very clean and had everything including microwave mini fridge and dish tv. The owners were really nice for the few seconds I talked to them, absolutely no complaints! I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.
2 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience at all

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was no very welcoming, had to dial a phone outside in the cold to get service. The room was extremely small, no hair dryer, no coffee maker and I didn't even get to stay overnight because around 10:50pm the power went out and I had to leave to find another hotel.
5 out of 5
by levi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels