Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Vegad

It was acceptable

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Jacuzzi was nice. Over priced for the age of the place
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Higginsville

Good stay. Great pruce

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for the price needed to crash after night at whiskey tango
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not friendly staff

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Staff, 1 person, was rude & not helpful at all. Waited at the desk for 20mins b4 anyone even came to check me in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not return

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were very dirty. I slept on top of the comforter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At Least There Weren't Cockroaches (we think...)

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Don't. Do. It! We read the reviews after booking our room, but figured it was late and that it was just a place to crash... it was something alright, but I would never do it again! We should have been suspicious when we missed our turn and were followed by two cop cars to the parking lot. When we walked in at 2230 there were what I thought were hookers running around, but my boyfriend seems to think they were children, and a man that was talking to them walking away to another room and acting as if he was heading to his bedroom. The person at the desk handed me a piece of paper where I had to fill out my address, and then sent us on our way. The smell when we opened the room was like nothing I've experienced before. The floors were dirty, the sheets had cigarette burns on them, and the tub had a wad of hair stuck to a piece of gum in the drain. There was a towel rolled up behind the door that was most likely from the last victim, and one of he "clean" towels looked like someone had used it instead of toilet paper. We were so skeezed out we used our sleeping bags as bedding and pillows. I'd write more but I'm being cut off! Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York 0u812

Only place left

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It was a place to sleep. Everything is old and outdated. Lots of stuff didn't work like the phone, alarm clock, jacuzzi, and several of the lights wouldn't work, and a couple of the light bulbs were missing. The coffee pot was a joke, I used the coffee in the packets, and it tastes like hot water. Place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Brian & Amber from KCMO

ok

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
we stay in the jacuzzi room it was clean but smelled alil funny, but not 4 long cause I came prepared. Other guests was real loud, fighting out side our room window.
1 out of 5
by karen from State College

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clerk was dirty, smelly, and unhelpful. Hotel was dirty, the hallway smelled like dirty, swanky feet. The carpet in the room had what appeared to be bodily fluid type stains, especially around the bed. My teen son described the place as "sneezy". Never again will I stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located close to the freeway. The room had a jacuzzi tub although there was only one set of towels. The complimentary breakfast consisted of cold cearel and mini muffins. The hotel was decent, I have been in worse.