Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Show Low, AZ

Great breakfast with Tazo tea. Indoor pool and spa

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great stay, the pool was warm, the hot tub was comforting, both indoor which was cozy during the cold weather. Wonderful breakfast with Tazo tea. I enjoyed the breakfast each morning and I'm not a morning person. Quick, easy and yummy. Crispy bacon, biscuits and gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, cereal, cake, healthy fruit juice. Room was nice and clean. Bed was standard, I'm use to sleeping on a temperpedic so I didn't sleep that great but everything else was nice. The majority of the staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the front desk clerks was very rude and grumpy when my husband had to go to the front desk to get a new key because his was having trouble. But other than that we had a very pleasant stay. Great central location between Mustang and OKC. We will definitely look into staying again if we come back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Tthe only thing I didn't like was the maids running the vacuum right outside our door at 7:30am on a Saturday.
The hotel was very clean and staff was accommodating .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Aug 9, 2016
No hassles at check-in. Staff very polite and accommodating. Enjoyable stay and will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted May 3, 2016
I loved this hotel It was clean and the staff was friendly. I liked that the rooms on the first floor had two exits. One from the hall and one to the outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very rude staff !!!!!!!!!!! Would not take effort to find reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend to anybody.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was the best I've experienced. Very clean; nice to have an exercise room
Cons: Front desk could be manned more regularly.
Enjoyable stay. Used the exercise room but not the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2015
The staff here were very nice. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area.

Posted May 20, 2015
Cons: We would like the breakfast to be extended to 10 am especially on weekends. I've noticed many people look for breakfast at 9 or later.
We have tried other hotels in this area but none are as nice. This is the only one we come back to every time and are never disappointed. The hot buffet is great way to start the day. Everyone there is always pleasant and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

wasn't there long....

Posted Feb 26, 2015
It was very clean and quiet. Just there for one night. Good location for what I needed. Brahms and Sonic next door. Who could ask for more?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Great stay just a little concerned about the hair in bed and on towels.