Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Tthe only thing I didn't like was the maids running the vacuum right outside our door at 7:30am on a Saturday.
The hotel was very clean and staff was accommodating .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Aug 9, 2016
No hassles at check-in. Staff very polite and accommodating. Enjoyable stay and will go back again.
2 out of 5
by Carrie from Albuquerque


Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
I am rather disappointed in the hotel. For the amount of money spent on the room, the toliet continuously overflowed. This was very upsetting. The sink in the bathroom also, did not drain correctly. However, upon checking out I informed the lady at the counter how disappointed I was and, she seemed less than empathetic yet, did manage to muster up a half hearted apology. When I was explaining my disappointment, her response was; oh, other than the toliet overflowing what else was a problem? Like an overflowing toliet in a rather expensive room was not enough to be disappointed in. I don't believe I'll stay at this title again nor, will i reccomend it to my friends and colleagues.
5 out of 5
by carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Phelan

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
stayed a week before and that stay is what made me return to this location again. great breakfast and coffee. orange juice was great. would stay again if in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted May 3, 2016
I loved this hotel It was clean and the staff was friendly. I liked that the rooms on the first floor had two exits. One from the hall and one to the outside.
5 out of 5
by Best Western from Yukon

Loved this hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy...loved that there were two doors
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Best Western Hotel close to I-40

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy access from I-40. Large room. Close to gas station and restaurant. Staff friendly and hotel very clean and bed comfortable.
Cons: Had 2 elevators but only one was working and very, very slow. Hate to be there when they had a full house.
Easy to find. Large parking lot. Easy and fast registration. Room on 4th floor and was quite spacious, clean and new. Comfortable bed and large bathroom and great shower. Room very clean.
4 out of 5
by stephen from cordova tn

complete satisfaction

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Well managed and maintained .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very rude staff !!!!!!!!!!! Would not take effort to find reservation