Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice hotel at the outskirts od Rome, walking distance to very good restaurants and public bus to take you to the subway and on to Rome. The fare is euro 1.50 as opposed to 50 if you take taxi and it takes over one hour to get to the city either way. Room at the residence was spacious and clean but smelled funny. Every room has a kitchenette and a small balcony. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Nice

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Good hotel. Very nice room and clean. Staff is helpful. Close to transportation. Thanks. I will recommend it to my friends in the future. Lucy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Lucy, Many thanks for reviewing our structure, it will be a pleasure to serve you and your friends again in the future. Wishing you a pleasant day, we send you our best regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

EXPEDIA SHOULD REMOVE AS A NEAR TO AIRPORT HOTEL!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: NOT APPLICABLE
Cons: THE MISINFORMATION!!
Location: NOT AN AIRPORT HOTEL AS CLASSIFIED!
Before booking it was indicated as a surprise near to airport hotel with NO CANCELLATION. Details to be confirmed after payment! When booked there was no indication that the hotel did not offer the shuttle services from airport, neither tthat it was really distant from Leonardo DA Vicni Airport two factors that were importnt for a decision regarding selection and since the offering was a secret one with prepayment I consider it a TOTAL MISINFORMATION. Finally I did not use the hotel even though prepayment happened since a taxi fare from airport to hotel was 50 euro per way, a lot more than the offered room rate. BAD THING EXPEDIA AND HOTEL. You shall be more clear with these type of offerings! MANY ARE FALLING INTO THIS TRAP! NEVER BOOK SECRET WITH PRE-PAYMENT AND NO CANCELLATION!
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Naples

Great for the price.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean apartment style rooms and gated. 20 minutes from the airport. Parking was free. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, pleasant rooms
Location: Distant from the city centre
Newish hotel, pleasant and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. Nothing to be done about the location, which is nice enough and on a main route, although the journey to the centre of Rome takes around an hour, hour and a quarter depending on waits for buses and trains. Close to a market and gelaterias, etc. A good hotel if you want good value, even if it is a remove from the sights. Ostia is about a half hour away by bus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Just an average Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The Apartment
Cons: The connection to the airport
Location: Not nice
The Hotel/Residence is nice and well equipped. The Apartment I got was OK and clean and fully equipped. The only one problem is the connection with the airport (40Euro Taxi) and even if it's not that far it's badly connected and there is no shuttle bus to the Fiumicino Aiport from the Hotel
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by T D from Wellington

OK Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
We wanted to stay near the airport, but it was 30 minutes away. It looks much closer on a map! We also took a while to find the hotel because we had poor directions fr getting off the motorway. There is nothing of note in the area as it is a mainly residential area. They put us in to an apartment room which was nice. But, there was not even a drinking glass or tea spoon in the room. They had all been cleared out because apparently we got the room as a hotel room. And no ice because the ice machine in the bar had broken down The washing machine had no door. The staff were helpful There are a few restaurants nearby and they looked good. In future I would go for somewhere a little closer to the airport. I should add that the hotel was modern and the room was comfortable, notwithstanding my other comments
4 out of 5
by Chase LoGreco from Portland Oregon USA

Great property, hard location

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
This, was by far one of my favorite hotels in all of Italy. Large room, seating area, very clean. It's a 25 minute taxi ride from the airport. Which is about the same distance to central Rome. Not much near the hotel, kind of on its own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It was a very pleasant stay at the studio.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It is situated in a very calm and peaceful environment.
Location: ostia antica and the beach around was great.
It was a very nice stay,we booked a studio apartment at i triangoli and it had all the amenities which we rquired,overall a very nice value for money.