Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noche hotel at the very side of the mountain

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel is very nice but the people who made the room is awful, they didn't pick up the garbage, never clean up the bathroom and made the beds just putting everything on the top of the bed, it was disgusting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Misleading information online about hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Besides the above problem we were overall pleased with the accommodations.
Cons: Our kitchen was a bit outdated but very functional.
Location: Middle of the Canyons resort. Slope side rooms can see the Gondola, lifts, and watch entertainment on the stage area. Park City is a shuttle ride away
In our reservation we requested a slope side studio room with a balcony as listed on the website. When we arrived our room was in the rear of the Sundial Lodge (not slope side) and had a porch not a balcony because we were on the ground level. The hotel was fully booked so there was no other room available for us. This mistake changed the entire tenor of our trip. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nice spacious room and great location. Staff in drying rooms excellent.
Cons: Two different check in desks the main one is excellent. The one we had to checkin were hopeless on checkin and departing.
Location: Great location easy walk to gondola
Hotel was great rooms ,location and staff. Other than our check in desk( there is two) main one is excellent ours was hopeless .no info didn't even tell us our room number.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear about your issues with check in. All information including your room number is provided on the check in packet. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Great Ski-in/out Fully-Furnished Rooms.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Natalie & Hector were great front desk help. Room exceeded expectations and loved the direct access to the Canyons lifts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm pleased to hear the staff took good care of you and we exceeded your expectations. We are right next to the lifts and the new combined resort makes for endless skiing options! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gracious hotel at gondola base

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I rented a one bedroom in a Sundial for a ski trip. The location makes skiing extraorinarily convenient. The lodge overlooks the main gathering area at the base of the gondola. The hotel has a ski Valet for your skis and boots. The underground garage makes parking a breeze. My room was large and nicely decorated. The staff is unfailingly gracious. The hot tub on the Third Floor terrace was never too crowded and has a killer view. I wish I could have ranked it higher than five stars! For me the only draw back is my personal preference for the skiing at the original Park City rather than The Canyons. But there is a gondola over to Park City or a shuttle bus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I'm please to hear we exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again soon. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Very Disappointing

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location is excellent
Cons: Read note about experience.
Location: Great location with good restaurants nearby
I generally am not critical but this is one experience that I can't stay silent about. Hotel books 100 Wharton students and lets them party in the halls. Came home to find a guy sitting on the floor next to my door with a 12 pack of beer just talking on the phone. Only two elevators in the building and one is not functioning the entire 3 day stay. It routinely took ten minutes to get an elevator and when it arrived was often full. The lobby ski storage is a joke. No system of organization at all. As a result, it took over twenty minutes each day to retrieve our equipment. On two occasions we had to help the staff search for our equipment. Room was okay but starting to really show age. We arrived to a clogged toilet which was fixed but not very pleasant. This was not value for the price paid. Search elsewhere for lodging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear about the issues during your stay. The hotel elevator was under repairs. If you have issues with fellow guests please report them to the desk so we can address them. The ski lounge is manages by the resort and not the rental managers so we will pass this info on to them. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Can't beat the ski-in ski out location.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location. And the free shuttle to Main Street Park City.
Cons: Pick up the used dishes even from the hotel rooms, get room darkening curtains to go over the wooden shades which let in too much light.
Location: Only a few dining options nearby which results in long waits if you aren't there super early. Better to shuttle in early to Main Street.
I only had a hotel room. Must be better to have the kitchen. The furniture was scratched and old, and they don't come get dirty dishes in the mini kitchen you get for a hotel room (and there is no dishsoap to wash them yourself). Oddly configured room with a window from the shower to the room which means if you turn a light on in the bathroom, it illuminates the entire room. Just wooden blinds, no room darkening shades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay over all. Please feel free to call the front desk at any time during your stay should you need assistance and we are happy to help. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Islip, ny

Unbeatable location to the ski lifts

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Overall definitely a great experience. Would go back anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you back with us soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Space Coast, FL

Nice hotel, close to all ski activities

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Beautiful location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and positive comments about the staff and location. We look forward to your return! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

QUICK WALK TO THE CHAIRLIFT!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Love the rooftop hot tub after a day of skiing!
Location: Close to skiing, shopping, & PC downtown.
Love the rooftop hot tub after a day of skiing! Close to everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay. The bridge hot tub overlooking the resort is a great place to unwind after a hard day of skiing! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging