Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Well located condo.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Right next to Red Pine Gondola and Orange Bubble lifts. We had a studio suite which was plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids for 4 days. There are 2 check in desks, not sure why. We were always being referred to the other desk for check in or questions. They aren't marked so there is no way to know the difference. The only problems were a phone that didn't work and when another room was doing laundry it came up in our kitchen sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski in and out was convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel was ok, what we enjoyed was the convenience of the ski in and out. The cleanliness was ok, we had to call a few times to ensure they vacuum and clean our room. The bed was not made, and when it was done, it was made half done. They need to upgrade their elevator, took a bit long to access. The staff was not very friendly, my husband asked a question and their response was "what". Would we stay again, maybe not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry we did not meet all your expectations. Daily housekeeping is only trash removal and towel supply and does not include vacuuming or making of the bed. Sundial Lodge is an HOA association so some services differ from a standard hotel. We do hope to see you again and exceed your expectations where ever possible. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very small room. Barely any room to put away clothes for 4 people. Sofa bed mattress was very uncomfortable. You could feel the springs. Maid didn't replenish shampoo or conditioner. Had to ask front desk for bathroom essentials and washer detergent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry the room did not meet your expectations. We do show the square footage of the rooms on our web site so guests know the size of the room they are renting. We do not enter rooms when the do not disturb sign is up but we are happy to bring supplies when you request them. Thank you for your feedback. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Close to the slopes

Posted Dec 19, 2015
It was great . Not close to anything other than slopes .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are located in the Canyons Village of Park City Ski Resort. There are a few shops a restaurants and you can easily access all the slopes but you do need drive to get to downtown Park City or the major shopping areas. We offer a winter shuttle to Main Street at night but also recommend guests have a rental car or plan to use a taxi service while they are here. We do hope to see you again soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
We had a great time staying here. Great location, views, and exceptional staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the location and the staff took good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Beautiful room

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Extremely nice room, bigger than I anticipated. Very clean, modern and comfortable. No complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I am please to hear we exceeded your expectations. We hope to have you back with us soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
This hotel was amazing clean inside and out. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and it was so close to park city and any trails you'd like to bike or hike.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. I am pleased to hear the staff took great care of you and the location suited all your needs. We look forward to seeing you again! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the soaking pool. Very refreshing.
Location: Great location. Enjoyed the closeness to Park City proper.
Nice room but unusually warm to hot. Hard to regulate the temperature to a comfortable level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I'm sorry to hear there were temperature issues in the condo. Please feel free to call the front desk for maintenance assistance any time you have an issue. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive ranking! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice place is Canyons

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Summer concert series, activity center, bars and resturants
Great place next right adjacent to slopes, restaurants, mountain biking and summer concert series.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. Sundial Lodge does have air conditioning so please contact the front desk for maintenance assistance should you have any issues during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging