Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parsippany, nj

Nice and clean great staff

Posted Jan 28, 2017
One of the nicest sheratons I've been too - very clean excellent staff it looks like a castle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Affordable rates for a large comfortable room. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our brand new beds! We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Mike
4 out of 5
by Derek from Parsippany

weekly stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback; we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great room - I was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback; we’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room! We look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great hotel but needs to be upgraded window type HVAC NOT STANDARD PRACTICE IN ROOMS SINCE EARLY SWVENTIES
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We actually do not have window HVAC units, they are all interior units. We hope that you will visit us again in the future! Warm regards, Mike
4 out of 5
by Derek from parsippany

swimming pool closed

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
the staff is EXCELLENT
4 out of 5
by Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Pleasent

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place . However glass of wine brought to room was like 23 bucks . ouch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice stay, hot tub was nice, upgraded room with no problem, very friendly staff. Gift shop needs some work but isn't important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels