Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Trendy and family friendly. Yes, both are possible!!! Amazing staff who called me by name since check in. Truly felt like home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorba linda

Very hip and fun!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Loved how this wasn't a typical hotel! Welcome drink and checking in at bar was cool! Plan to stay here on every visit to Tempe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Decorated like a horror movie....

Posted Nov 12, 2016
...seriously. And the bed was so uncomfortable my back hurt for days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Time

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere, style of decorations, accommodations, arcade, bikes, pool, bar, games....Fun place for sure!
Cons: Refrigerators & irons in rooms. More food choices. Beds weren't all that comfortable
This is a fun loving, updated hotel. I was there for a conference and everyone who stayed there in our group loved it. Most of the hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Dirty and smelled bad

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location near ASU
Cons: have a restaurant, or some type of food option. Have ice machines. Get cable channels. carpet the rooms and add a couch or better chair.
Location: ASU and restaurants are nearby
We left within a few hours and went to the Hampton Inn. First, there is no food. Just a bar, which doubles as the front desk. Wanted ice, but they don't have ice machines. Went to the bar/front desk to ask for a bucket of ice but was told they were out of buckets and offered a plastic bag filled with ice. The room was sparse. A double bed and a hardback chair. The elevator was broken and the entire hotel smelled moldy. The last straw was when we turned on the TV and there are no cable channels. Just the basic networks. I can't believe anyone would stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a fun hip vibe,

Posted Sep 25, 2016
From the time you walk in the lobby, the employees greet you with a smile and introduce to the absolutely fun hotel experience that you receive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hip hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
As you check in they give you a free complimentary Moxy cocktail. There are free arcade games along with billiards and ping pong. The room is extremely unique and modern with a memory foam mattress. The only downside is the tv has 16 channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Disappointed in not having breakfast in the morning. I missed this on my printout. Also in order to check in we had to go to the bar. Definitely not for me. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable but would not go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and fun hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great energy, great environment, would stay here again and definately recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels