Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

LOVEEEEED it!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: the hallways smelled a little musky
it was the perfect stay-cation!!! my family LOVED it! the staff was very friendly- we will be back for sure!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great, different experience!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Loved how this hotel had a resort style atmosphere for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Staycation

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I love this hotel, more than expected. You check-in at the bar, not a desk and they give you a welcome drink! Our check-in guy, didn't catch him name, but so sweet and accommodating. Late night staff, midnight, a little less congenial than other guy, but still cool. Even though it's geared toward the hipsters, it's very kid-friendly too. Board games, pool table, video games and puzzles in the lobby. Ping-pong outside by the pool and bag toss. Giant random blow ups for the pool. Could use a little more variety in the lobby for pickups and snacks, but seriously this place rocks! Although I don't need ADA accommodations, I am an architect and saw a family there with a special needs child. He was able to be totally independent. Nice. Even at the pool. We only came for a one night staycation over Memorial day holiday. If I had found it sooner we would have stayed all weekend. The low price is crazy good! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay highly recommended!

Posted May 10, 2016
Modern clean hotel with excellent customer service. Not to mention they give you a complimentary cocktail beverage when you arrive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. I would recomend, and visit again.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Corona

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Neat trendy hotel with lots of fun extras. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Beverly from Tempe

Home away from home

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely love this place. my kids love this place. The shower is the best since talking sticks, I love the atmosphere. Also the signature cocktail.
5 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Denver

Loved it!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, very modern

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean. Great vibe
Cons: If you're going to offer a complimentary drink, offer it to everyone.
Location: Close to ASU, across the street.
Staff was friendly, hotel is very clean and nice. I read reviews and heard about the complimentary drink upon arrival. I was never offered this and later in the evening when I mentioned it, I was charge $9.50 for a mediocre drink. Other than that, the hotel is very nice, rooms are clean and modern. Has a nice feel to it. I would recommend this place.