Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Good location, suited for family or quiet relaxing holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas Forever

Beachy Keen!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel is fantastic. The rooms were very spa-like; the view from the fifth floor was stunning; the staff were very accommodating especially Noon; the beach is directly across the street. This place was hands down the best two nights in Phuket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel across the street from the beach...

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Had a great time our first and second night... On our third night we didn't have a pleasant morning... As we descended from our hotel room for breakfast we headed for our complimentary breakfast as we had already done so on a previous night... The lady before us didn't have her room key but just gave her room number that didn't exist (room 668... Only 3 floors even the host was confused but still let her through to eat) then come us... We had our room key with room number on it (as it was requested to bring with you for breakfast) he looked through a list of guests (not in numerical order at all) but couldn't find our room number... Then proceeded to say "sorry you can't eat". I began to question him as to why and he just kept repeating "sorry you can't eat"... Which angered me because clearly we had eaten the previous nights without a problem and what even infuriated me even more is the lady before us didn't even have her key and invented a room number and was allowed in without a problem... It was just before we turned around to leave did he finally say "oh sorry here is your room... You can come in"... Again, if this is going to be the process to allow people in then at least have the decency to verify with front desk prior to insulting someone in front of other guests and telling them straight out "sorry you can't eat"... I understand people make mistakes but this one is one that requires proper training and etiquette when dealing with paying guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ชายหาด

Posted Jul 8, 2016
ดีใช้ได้สมราคา แต่ที่จอดรดรู้สึกว่ามันน้อยไปหน่อย ส่วนสถานที่มีสระว่ายน้ำใหญ่ดี ใกล้ชายหาด
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมมสวย ใกล้ชายหาด

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: สถานที่สวย และสะดวกในการเดินทาง
สถานที่สวยงาม ใกล้ชายหาด และเดินทางสะดวก (ต้องเช่ารถขับ) พนักงานบริการดี ห้องกว้างขวาง
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel just in front of the beach

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Our experience staying at this hotel was really good. The location itself is great. Right opposite the beach. Very close to Kata beach and Patong as well. The area is not very commercial and that's what we wanted. The rooms have pool access and was fairly clean. But the food was not upto our expectations at all. The quantity could've been a bit more. It's best to eat out. Overall for such cheap price we did not expect it to turn out so good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Needs a renovation

Posted Jun 12, 2016
This hotel could be so much better. Just needs a revamp and clean up. Staff are all young but need that little extra training and some management. No hotel spa it was closed and no massage facilities was very disappointing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Im großen und ganzen war ich zufrieden . Worüber ich sehr sauer war , dass ich nicht das Zimmer bekommen habe was ich gebucht hatte . Als ich gleich bei der Ankunft der Chefin mein Anliegen geschildert hatte ,ihr auch Fotos meiner Buchung gezeigt hatte ,sagte sie mir das für dieses Zimmer extra Kosten in Höhe von 40 Euro die Nacht bezahlt werden müssten . Darüber war ich verständlicherweise sehr sauer . Ansonsten empfehlenswert .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest but very good location

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not very clean especially the bathroom/toilet. The location is however very good as access to the beach was simply walking across the road. WiFi in the lobby didn't work most of the time and it's a pity there's no free WiFi in a standard room. Breakfast was reasonably good. The outside sign needs to be fixed.
5 out of 5
by inger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels