Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Betty

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience, very clean environment. Excellent customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Mitz, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are certainly happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us! The next time you are in Pine Bluff we hope that you come and stay with us again! Mitz Patel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good for a reasonable overnight stay.

Posted May 7, 2017
The staff is very friendly and attentive, there were some issues that I didn't like like a hole in the ceiling with water dripping obviously a repair that was in the process of being made. Also the workout room was very limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mobile 8 hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping and places to eat nearby.
Mobile 8 hotel staff were friendly courteous, polite and considerate person. We were given a wonderful free continental breakfast and my favorite coffee. The managers made sure that we felt secure during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice place well kept clean friendly staff very accommodating centrally located in commercial area right by the mall and places to eat
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by shenee

Its a bed

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was not much choice for breakfast. Beds were not very soft. Had to get an additional room for my 5 year old that sleeps with me. Smh
4 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
whether it was amazing ,quality of service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. I will keep coming back.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels