Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Room was clean which is my biggest thing I care about when I stay in a hotel. My tub stopper wasnt working and staff came to fix immediately. The heater in my room was blowing cold air, they came and fixed immediately as well. You can tell the staff all the way up to management cares you have a pleasant experience. They even let me check in an hr early to accomadate me. The indoor pool wasnt working but my son wasnt too disappointed. We were still happy with our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Did not like anything about this motel, would recommend Best Western or Pine Bluff Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
In town on business, just a last minute stay was satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
The bed had hair on the sheets. And it took the staff over a hour to clean it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Everything and the price was very good.
Cons: nothing needs improving.
Location: the mall and other places to shop and eat. we ate at "Sam' Southern eatery" very good food.
staff were friendly when we arrived and when we checked out. we also felt safe, because you have to use your key at the front door after check in to enter back into bldg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Very clean, very friendly staff.
Cons: Fresh fruit selections
This was a very nice place to stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, particularly the man who was at the desk the evening we arrived. He also had a great sense of humor. Room was spacious, very clean, they have all new beds, so it was very comfortable. Breakfast waffles were very good. The yogurt and fresh fruit was almost empty at 7 am and they did not restock it while we were eating, so that was a little disappointing. Only two apples left and two yogurts were there, no other fresh fruit was available, so I don't know if they had offered more earlier. But, it was a very nice, clean hotel and we would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Mitz, Hotel Management
Thank you TCF for providing us with a review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Currently, we only offer apples for fruit. I apologize that there wasn't enough yogurt and apples available, as I'm sure the early morning rush may have arrived before you. The next time you are in Pine Bluff we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the nightly rate, the room was ok

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Nice continental breakfast and dining area.
Cons: No elevator. Hard for person with arthritic knees.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to find out.
Our stay was cut short and, because we couldn't reach Experian, we ended up paying for the second night that we had reserved. The manager was willing to refund, but, without Experian's approval he could not do it. That was regrettable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Very comfy and check in Efficient. Mattress and pjllows nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carthage, MO

Decent hotel close to major highway and shopping.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice front room.
Cons: Needs to be updated. Pool needs to be in operation. Needs an elevator and a better breakfast.
Location: Pine Bluff is a tired and run down looking town but does have decent shopping and other amenities common to a town its size.
Arrived late in evening. Gentleman on duty was very friendly and accommodating. If you park up against building near main entrance, your vehicle is covered by camera surveillance. There is no elevator so travelling to second floor with baggage can be a challenge. Property is dated but clean. Swimming pool is out of service indefinitely at least that is what the sign inside said. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would describe them as nothing fancy but adequate. Breakfast is typical continental style and mediocre at best with not a whole lot to choose from. Did have waffles and biscuits and gravy but both were tasteless. Overall this place is adequate and probably worth the price which compared to other chains is quite reasonable but I have state at better places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tanya from oklahoma

Wow

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Wow! Wow! Wow! Safe, clean, great management, wow!!!!