Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Visiting family

Posted May 31, 2017
A little small for 4 people. Will get a suite next time. Pool area a little crowded (wish the outdoor pool was still there).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel next to the lake.

Posted May 30, 2017
I would recommend this hotel especially upgrade to the rooms that overlook the lake it is so pretty at night. Rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. Hotel staff were very nice and responded fast to our requests. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Awesome staff!

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice rooms! Comfy beds, good free breakfast! Clean hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette Smoke filled foyer...ick

Posted Apr 14, 2017
room was nice and away from the lobby,so could not smell the smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

On the water

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Freindly staff. I feel Expedia should have photos and information about the "special" room rates they offer. I don't think alot of guests would enjoy looking at the storage and parking lot on basement/ ground level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, Mt

Right on the lake

Posted Apr 3, 2017
If you can get past the smoke smell it is a nice place. It does have a small non smoking casino attached to the smoking casino but still smells like smoke. The only complaint I have is the cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Nicely remodeled room, great view of the lake.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Comfort, location.
Cons: The lobby stinks of cigarette smoke because the casino which allows smoking has a door that opens into the lobby. It is a very bad first impression!!
Hotel staff was very helpful, the room was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Bumpy start leads to wonderful weekend

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Aside from the hotel not having our reservation it was a wonderful weekend. The staff was very helpful in findind us great lake view room
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a beautiful lake view.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The room, breakfast and view.
Cons: Sound insulation.
Our room was nice. We enjoyed the nice new fixtures, comfortable bed, oversized shower head. The breakfast was good and the view was great. The only part a little less than perfect was that the door area was not well insulated. We could hear everyone going by and kids running up and down the hall. Otherwise it was wonderful.