Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The Oxygen2 products sealed the deal for me. :) Close to PDX too. Very convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Freeway

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This location is very close to the freeway, however, be aware that it is a busy freeway where many Trucks enter in-&-out. So during night time, it will be loud. Front-Desk was helpful. Upon entering our Double-Queen-Room, we noticed that our bedsheets weren't changed ( I know cause my mother used to be a housekeeper at Four-Season-Hotel ). Make sure to check to see if there's folded lines on the bed sheet, it shows that it was washed and folded, if there is none, DON'T be afraid to ask for a new Bed sheet !!! We stayed during a stormy weather week, and during the night time, while going to the bathroom, the light suddenly went out and it was scary! But it was because there was a power outage in the neighborhood (take a light with you during stormy weather season! ) Overall, an OK hotel, but would not come here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
clean rooms, close to food, kind staff, really awesome soap (oatmeal scrub bar made me feel like a new person after an 8 hour drive)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Terrible experience will not booking with this hotel next time
4 out of 5
by Danny from Arizona

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great access
1 out of 5
by ted from Seattle

Troublesome Stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a quiet location and was placed next to a jacuzzi room which they said would probably be vacant. Guests came at midnight and partied until 5am. The clerk said that they have every right to check guests into any room, where by I asked if I had a right to reasonable quiet so I could sleep? Walls and floors paper thin and you can feel the vibration as people walk through the hall and shut doors. Other issues… entrance at a busy intersection; it is hard to enter the property safely, other than driving further down the road and turning around so you can make a right turn to get in; parking is very limited so get there early. Wifi is problematic and was told to call their tech support so it could accept my Mac laptop. Building is antiquated and needs renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Clackamas!!

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Only one small issue and that is there is no sign anywhere that tells you how to get to the lobby so it took us a while to find it the first time lol
The outside of this hotel is very deceiving and we were a little worried when we checked in. However... the rooms are wonderful!! They have been completely remodeled and the new beds and 4 large pillows on each one were a very pleasant surprise for the price! Crisp white sheets and nice bed coverings - what a surprise for us! Big white fluffy bath towels and immaculate rooms too. This is where I will stay again when visiting Portland - thank you! Continental breakfast was more than adequate with choices of cold cereal, waffles, yogurt, bagels, Danish, coffee, assorted juices and fresh fruit. This hotel deserves more than a two star rating with the recent renovations and wonderful beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We work hard to ensure that all of our guests are comfortable and taken care of. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip :)
3 out of 5
by Sauwan from Concord ca

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Is average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average - run of the mill

Posted Apr 27, 2016
There was a smell of smoke/old and musty throughout. Staff was nice. Clean bed and a shower. Nothing to write home about Still waiting for my receipt that I was told would be emailed to me.