Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Traffic and sleeze

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Sitting on a busy corner intersection; with an adult "bookstore" next door, small room, dirty carpet. It was cheap, but you really got what you paid for. I was only there one night- sorry to the guy who was there for a month on business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Church Conference

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Staff are very helpful, rooms are clean and renovated, breakfast includes hot & cold varieties and has plenty of available parking.
Location: Easy access to route 205 and 35 mins to Portland Airport. Close to Clackamas town center and walking distance of restaurants and convenience stores.
I arrived at the hotel at 1:30 am after multiple delays from the east coast and the young lady (forgot her name-no name tag) was VERY helpful with the check in process as well as my late night accommodation requests. The hotel is 36 mins from the Portland Airport and is easily accessible by route 205. The hotel was renovated and the rooms are clean, no odor and no traffic noise audible. Breakfast includes varieties of both hot & cold options. Easy access to public transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport nice setup for breakfast .

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Ok to stay for a night. Friendly staff . Nice free breakfast .,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to malls

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Renos are nice; outside rougher than inside; close to many areas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great option for budget hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Conveniently located in Clackamas right near major freeways, grocery store and eateries are within walking distance. The hotel overall is a bit dated, but the rooms have been nicely updated. Area is quiet and safe. Continental breakfast is provided in the mornings until 10am. Rooms come with mini fridge, microwave, hairdryer and coffee maker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The Oxygen2 products sealed the deal for me. :) Close to PDX too. Very convenient location.
2 out of 5
by Susan from Torrance, CA

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine in size, but the walls were thin and there was a dripping sound from the ice machine that could be heard at 4:25 am. The second day we left our room about noon, and they never bothered to clean it or make up the beds or change the towel when we returned. Old coffee cups were still sitting in the trash, which never was emptied. The breakfast was out of biscuits, the coffee had no cream, just flavored Coffee Mate and the cereal was stale. Decided to go out breakfast the other two days.
3 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Arroyo Grande

Clackamas visit

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Visited family
4 out of 5
by Susan from Newport, OR

A simple place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little put off by the adult video signs so close to the location. But once inside it was fine. Nothing elaborate, but felt safe. The lobby is also the breakfast and afternoon snack room, so a little crowded with chairs/tables, but not bad. They were fully booked so parking was an issue when I came back from a late dinner, but we figured it out. I arrived at 5pm, checked out at 7am,to attend a conference, so not much to say.