Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales

A cosy, welcoming bed and breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This has to be one of the best places I have stayed to date. I cannot think of a single fault! The owner Mario is one of the nicest people I have met to date. He is always contactable and is happy to help find the best tours and info for when travelling into Rome. My boyfriend and I stayed in a room with a balcony overlooking the garden, and it was worth the extra few euros. You'll be glad to have to have it to relax after a day of walking around Rome. Mario did more than needed to make us feel comfortable and at home. Staying here is well worth the money, and when I go back to Rome in future I will definitely stay here again. I would recommend this place to everyone. Be excited for this bed and breakfast - especially for the breakfasts!!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Düsseldorf

Ein Ruhepol in Rom

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren mit dem B&B Abbracia Morfeo sehr zufrieden und kommen bestimmt wieder. Unser Zimmer (Raum1) war sehr sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Mario legt viel Wert auf Details und die Zufriedenheit seiner Gäste. Die Lage ist ideal für Rom Besichtigungen, ein paar Meter den Berg runter und man hat Bus No. 105 oder Bahn, mit denen man schnell zum HBF Termini kommt. Schnuckeliger Balkon mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Frühstück wird morgens zubereitet, Kaffeeautomat und komplette Küche, inkl. Kühlschrank steht auf der Etage zur Verfügung. Mario hat uns im Vorfeld einen privat Transfer vom Flughafen angeboten (zzgl. 40€) was wir genutzt haben, für den Rückflug haben wir uns für ein Taxi entschieden (ca. 30€). Sorry Mario für den gebrochenen Schlüssel ;-)
5 out of 5
by Ana Catarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guy from Luxemburg

Einfach aber gut.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt positiv. Inhaber sehr nett und entgegenkommend. Ideale Lage, einfache Busverbindung zum Zentrum. Frühstück könnte etwas angepasst werden z.B normale Brötchen anstatt vorverpacktes Gebäck. Fernseherlautstärke vom Nachbarn war etwas störend.
5 out of 5
by henrik from Tjæreborg/Esbjerg

oplevelse

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Havde et dejligt ophold hos en omsorgsfuld flink vært med den dejligste B&B masser af oplevelse nem offentlig transport
5 out of 5
by Eero from Tampere, Finland

Stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed every moment.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Mario was a great host and the room clean and comfortable. The room was equipped well: private bathroom, small balcony and effective air conditioner. It felt more staying at a friend's house than a hotel which was great. Breakfast was quite versatile and we thought it was organized very well. Along with the amazing service the best thing was the location. The area didn't have that many tourists and taking a bus or a tram to Termini was very easy and took about 10-15 minutes. Both the bus and tram stops were just a few minutes walk from the B&B.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Die einrichtung des Zimmers die aussicht vom Balkon auf den schönen Garten und die Klimaanlage
Location: In das Zentrum braucht man ca. 15 min mit der Straßenbahn für 1,50 euro die Karte
Es gibt einen freien Autostellplatz in der nähe! Das Frühstück ist etwas mager aber man bekommt im Kühlschrank ein eigenes fach zum unterbringen seiner gekauften sachen. Welan gibt es auch mit sehr gutem empfang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely b&b

Posted Jun 30, 2015
After searching through what felt like a million different hotels in Rome, I was recommended this by an Italian friend and it didn't disappoint. The service from the owners was excellent and the room in a good condition with it's own bathroom. I would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
War klasse! Sehr freundliche Bedienung. Süße und harmonische Zimmergestaltung. Mit Straßenbahn schnell in der Innenstadt! Super Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Svetlana from Serbia

Cosy acommodation, friendy and with taste

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodation is very cosy, clean and friedly. It is a good place for everyone who wants relax after a long day, especially for couples and family. The rooms are very nice, quiet, tasteful. The owner is professional and he wants to help you with everything you need. The breakfast exceeded our expectations, it was delicious and you don't get hungry after a long while. Nothing is missing. The location is very good, near tram and bus station, and with it, you reach the Termini station for a 15 minutes. I would recommend it and I would choose it again!