Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very comfortable hotel. I would have liked to have more of a breakfast selection. Overall the hotel was pretty descent. I would visit again. The location is actually pretty easy to get too. I will revisit once the weather allows so that I can try the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super convenient and lovely accomodations!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
This is a very welcoming and relaxing hotel. From check in to room comfort to overall ambiance, you would expect to pay easily double the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent

Posted Nov 2, 2017
This hotel was very clean, nice and comfortable. Staff was very friendly, seems like a nice place for a quick weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served the Purpose

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
A quite stay after a late movie in the area, the hotel was convenient and served it's purpose.
5 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renee

Great Place to Park Your Carcass

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a 2 bed/2 bath apartment, basically. Two people could share it with privacy as each bedroom had a king-size bed and a full bath, a closet, sink, and a flat screen TV. There's another flat screen TV in the living/dining/kitchen area.
4 out of 5
by Bob

A good night sleep

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in around midnight by a very polite young man who greeted us with a smile. The rooms were all very clean and the property was well maintained.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here multiple times and it's always great! Staff are very friendly and rooms are excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Sonesta Suites. Staff friendly, indoor and outdoor was immaculate. I do suggest that you upgrade your mattresses to firmer ones especially for person's with pre existing back and neck injuries My sleep was terrible and woke up with back and neck pain everyday making my sleep unbearable! Please consider changing out your mattresses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

great set up

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice place. It does need some updating. Some of the staff, should also polish up their act a little