Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Awesome value for the price!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Price, comfortable bed, fridge and microwave in the room, breakfast included.
Location: Shower cleaner
Awesome value for the price! This hotel was half the price of others, but still offered breakfast and was pretty nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Place to stay in Rawlins

Posted Oct 5, 2016
From the outside the motel looks like a Warehouse, but it is clean and the rooms are fairly large. They were training a new staff and when she made a mistake they upgraded our room to a king bed. The breakfast includes eggs and waffles. Water pressure on the shower could have been better, but the temperature stayed the same and did not fluctuate. The Fridge and Microwave were good, TV was a bit small but was adequate for the room. The bed was not too hard, and we slept fine. All in all a nice place to stay in Rawlins Wyoming - we will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room - large kitchen appliances

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: close to my destination
Cons: more staff, better heating system, and water system
The room was too small to hold the large kitchen appliances. A smaller kitchen area might have made it more comfortable. Had to request a coffee maker and had to wait 1 1/2 days to get it, and then it was only large enough to make one cup at a time. The office staff was hard to find at times - they only had one person at a time on staff. The bed was very hard and the room was either too cold or too hot - old heating system. The bathroom shower made loud screaming noises and the water temperature was always changing from freezing to scalding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and great for an overnight stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was very clean and neat when we arrived. There wasn't much to look at with our view, but the room was mainly for sleeping purposes. The bed was comfy and the pillows were great! I liked the fact that there was a microwave and fridge in the room. The front desk was very friendly during check-in and check-out. We didn't have time to have any of the continental breakfast in the morning, but I did watch the front desk staff set up, and I am pretty sure there was a waffle maker!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure why people like this hotel or why it has a 2 star rating. It was pretty run down. I would never stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cody, Wy

The price was right.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Stayed there for a week. It was comfortable but I would have liked a blow dryer, a coffee pot in the room and seating at the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

No one at the front desk

Posted Jul 2, 2016
After arriving at the hotel and calling them on my cell phone from the lobby it was a good 10 to 15 minutes before someone finally came to register us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff very nice and accommodating. Rooms very large and clean. Would recommend this hotel and stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

1st Choice not to pick.

Posted May 18, 2016
Terrible matter old and uncomfortable; woke up at 3 am because of it. I would not recommended to anyone else for staying this place. Breakfast was horrible no hot water. Morning Counter staff was a male like a kid too busy playing with his phone without paying attention to the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels